ICU Leadership 2018

ICU Leadership 2018

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The aim of the course is to help develop all aspects of ICU leadership, including quality of care, safety, ICU organization, research and good work atmosphere The targeted audience are intensive care doctors who already have or plan to have leadership responsibilities

Cost of registration
Participant
Members of the ESICM
Non-members
350 EUR
425 EUR



Programme Details will be Available Soon....




More events

7th SG-ANZICS Asia Pacific Intensive Care Forum 2020

Thu, 2 Apr 2020 - Mon, 6 Apr 2020


1 Raffles Boulevard,
Suntec City, 039593
Singapore
ECCMID 2020

Sat, 18 Apr 2020 - Tue, 21 Apr 2020

Place de la Porte de Versailles 1
Paris 75015
France
Vitamin C 2020

Fri, 24 Apr 2020 - Fri, 24 Apr 2020


De Boelelaan 17
Amsterdam 1081 HV
The Netherlands
Southeastern Critical Care Summit 2020

Thu, 7 May 2020 - Fri, 8 May 2020


Clifton Rd 1615
Atlanta, Georgia GA 30329
United States
ESICM LIVES Forum 2020

Thu, 14 May 2020 - Sat, 16 May 2020

43rd Annual Conference on Shock

Sat, 6 Jun 2020 - Tue, 9 Jun 2020


Harbour Square 1
ON, Toronto M5J 1A6
Canada

Thu, 11 Jun 2020 - Fri, 12 Jun 2020


Casablanca St. Al Garhoud

UAE
5th Dubai International Conference on Infectious Diseases and Vaccination (DICID)

Thu, 18 Jun 2020 - Sat, 20 Jun 2020


Casablanca street
Dubai, P.O. Box 30880
United Arab Emirates

Thu, 18 Jun 2020 - Fri, 19 Jun 2020

2.png

Wed, 24 Jun 2020 - Thu, 25 Jun 2020


Hotel SB BCN Events
Castelldefels, Barcelona 08860
Spain
iWIN Conference 2020

Thu, 25 Jun 2020 - Sat, 27 Jun 2020


via Vittorio Emanuele II, 121
Sicily, Catania 95131
Italy
Patient Safety Congress

Mon, 13 Jul 2020 - Tue, 14 Jul 2020


Petersfield
Manchester, M2 3GX
United Kingdom
ERAS Congress 2020

Wed, 26 Aug 2020 - Fri, 28 Aug 2020

New Orleans

USA
16th Emirates Critical Care Conference

Thu, 3 Sep 2020 - Sat, 5 Sep 2020


Dubai Festival City
Event Centre, Dubai, UAE
Europaediatrics 2020

Thu, 3 Sep 2020 - Sat, 5 Sep 2020

Zagreb,
Croatia
European Respiratory Society (ERS) International Congress 2020

Sat, 5 Sep 2020 - Wed, 9 Sep 2020


Messeplatz 1
Vienna, 1021
Austria
220-220.jpg

Tue, 8 Sep 2020 - Wed, 9 Sep 2020


Bangkok, Thailand 10310
Thailand

Related articles