ICEM 2019

ICEM 2019

Find ICEM on Social Media

 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor




Welcome Message


On behalf of the ICEM 2019 Local Organizing Committee, together with the Korean Society of Emergency Medicine (KSEM), it is our greatest honor to welcome you to the 18th International Conference on Emergency Medicine (ICEM 2019), to be convened between June 12 and 15, 2019 at COEX in Seoul, Korea. 



Emergency medicine, as the closest area for saving lives and human right to health, faces challenges from fast-paced of change and diversity. For several decades, it has put efforts to narrow the gaps between education and practice. With the latest achievements of lively knowledge to secure the appropriate medical service in time, building a national network will be the key components in pursuance of providing quality care beyond borders. 



Under the theme of “Collaboration, Professionalism, Responsibility”, various programs with 32 topics will be prepared including plenary lectures, parallel sessions, special lectures, pre-workshop, exhibition, and social programs. Experience, knowledge and skills shared in and around the conference will be crucial in accelerating health reforms through collective action, and versatile approaches in channeling communities will fill the apparent gaps in emergency medicine. In commemoration of the 30th Anniversary of the KSEM in 2019, having the ICEM 2019 convened in Seoul would be particularly meaningful. Seoul, the 600-year old capital of the Republic of Korea, is an ineffable international city where traditional and modern cultures coexist side-by-side in perfect harmony. It is the place that you shall have a series of exceptional opportunities to experience cultures and friendly atmosphere during your stay. 



The local organizing committee is sure that the conference will act as a fertile source to open up new horizons in emergency medicine. We seek your kind supports for the ICEM 2019 and look forward to welcoming you all to Seoul in 2019.

Chairman of ICEM2019

Kang-Hyun Lee

Programme is available here!

Registration is available here!





More events

Life 2021

Tue, 15 Sep 2020 - Sat, 18 Sep 2021

NEUROINTENSIVE CARE: UPDATE 2021

Mon, 11 Jan 2021 - Sat, 20 Feb 2021

eCritical Care Reviews Meeting 2021

Wed, 20 Jan 2021 - Fri, 22 Jan 2021

50th Critical Care Congress

Sun, 31 Jan 2021 - Fri, 12 Feb 2021

220-220.jpg

Fri, 19 Mar 2021 - Sat, 20 Mar 2021


Bangkok, Thailand 10310
Thailand
16th Emirates Critical Care Conference

Thu, 8 Apr 2021 - Sat, 10 Apr 2021

18th Annual Critical Care Symposium 2020

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 - Fri, 23 Apr 2021

tbc,
9th EuroELSO Congress 2021

Wed, 5 May 2021 - Fri, 7 May 2021

44th Annual Conference on Shock

Sat, 5 Jun 2021 - Tue, 8 Jun 2021


SW 6th Avenue 921
Oregon, Portland OR 97204-1296
United States
Reanimation 2021

Wed, 9 Jun 2021 - Fri, 11 Jun 2021


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
Europaediatrics 2021

Thu, 10 Jun 2021 - Sat, 12 Jun 2021

Zagreb,
Croatia
ESPNIC 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 - Fri, 18 Jun 2021

European Society of Regional Anaesthesia (ESRA) Congress 2020

Wed, 23 Jun 2021 - Sat, 26 Jun 2021


25is Martiou &, Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki, 546 46
Greece

Related articles