ICEM 2019

ICEM 2019

Find ICEM on Social Media

 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor




Welcome Message


On behalf of the ICEM 2019 Local Organizing Committee, together with the Korean Society of Emergency Medicine (KSEM), it is our greatest honor to welcome you to the 18th International Conference on Emergency Medicine (ICEM 2019), to be convened between June 12 and 15, 2019 at COEX in Seoul, Korea. 



Emergency medicine, as the closest area for saving lives and human right to health, faces challenges from fast-paced of change and diversity. For several decades, it has put efforts to narrow the gaps between education and practice. With the latest achievements of lively knowledge to secure the appropriate medical service in time, building a national network will be the key components in pursuance of providing quality care beyond borders. 



Under the theme of “Collaboration, Professionalism, Responsibility”, various programs with 32 topics will be prepared including plenary lectures, parallel sessions, special lectures, pre-workshop, exhibition, and social programs. Experience, knowledge and skills shared in and around the conference will be crucial in accelerating health reforms through collective action, and versatile approaches in channeling communities will fill the apparent gaps in emergency medicine. In commemoration of the 30th Anniversary of the KSEM in 2019, having the ICEM 2019 convened in Seoul would be particularly meaningful. Seoul, the 600-year old capital of the Republic of Korea, is an ineffable international city where traditional and modern cultures coexist side-by-side in perfect harmony. It is the place that you shall have a series of exceptional opportunities to experience cultures and friendly atmosphere during your stay. 



The local organizing committee is sure that the conference will act as a fertile source to open up new horizons in emergency medicine. We seek your kind supports for the ICEM 2019 and look forward to welcoming you all to Seoul in 2019.

Chairman of ICEM2019

Kang-Hyun Lee

Programme is available here!

Registration is available here!





More events

ISPP 2019 - 12th International Symposium on Pediatric Pain

Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - Thu, 20 Jun 2019


Basel, CH - 4005
Switzerland
30th Annual Meeting of the European Society of Paediatric and Neonatal Intensive Care - ESPNIC 2019

Tue, 18 Jun 2019 - Fri, 21 Jun 2019


Auerspergstraße 6
Salzburg, Salzburg 5020
Austria
Neurosciences in Intensive Care International Symposium 2019 (NICIS)

Thu, 20 Jun 2019 - Fri, 21 Jun 2019


25-28 Rue du Docteur Roux, Paris 75015
France
CCSSA/SASPEN Critical Care Congress 2019

Wed, 28 Aug 2019 - Sat, 31 Aug 2019


Cape Town, Cape Town
South Africa
2019 ESPEN - European Society of Clinical Nutrition and Metabolism Congress

Sat, 31 Aug 2019 - Tue, 3 Sep 2019

Marii Konopnickiej 17
Krakow, 30-302
Poland
American Society for Surgery of the Hand (ASSH) Annual Meeting 2019

Thu, 5 Sep 2019 - Sat, 7 Sep 2019

S Las Vegas Blvd 3570
Nevada
United States
European Society of Regional Anaesthesia 2019

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 - Sat, 14 Sep 2019

Abandoibarra Av. 4
Bilbao, Bilbao 48011
Spain
The Future of Intensive Care - A Brainstorming Meeting 2019

Sun, 15 Sep 2019 - Tue, 17 Sep 2019


Prom. des Anglais 223
Nice, 06200
France
FemInEM Idea Exchange 2019

Sun, 15 Sep 2019 - Tue, 17 Sep 2019


42nd Street 109
New York, 10017
United States
Swiss Society of Intensive Care Medicine Annual Congress 2019

Wed, 18 Sep 2019 - Fri, 20 Sep 2019


Route Louis-Favre 2
Ecublens, 1024
Switzerland
European Resuscitation Council (ERC) Congress 2019

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Sat, 21 Sep 2019


Dunajska cesta 18
Ljubljana 1000
Slovenia
ESPA 2019 - 11th European Congress for Paediatric Anaesthesiology

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Sat, 21 Sep 2019


Schouwburgplein 50
CL, Rotterdam 3012
The Netherlands
EAP 2019 - European Academy of Paediatrics

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Sun, 22 Sep 2019


Rua do Tenente Valadim 146
Porto 4100
Portugal
32nd Annual Congress - ESICM LIVES 2019

Sat, 28 Sep 2019 - Wed, 2 Oct 2019


Messedamm 26 29
Berlin, 14055
Germany
13th European Emergency Medicine Congress

Sat, 12 Oct 2019 - Wed, 16 Oct 2019


Praha 4-Nusle, 140 00
Czech Republic
World Congress of Intensive Care 2019

Mon, 14 Oct 2019 - Fri, 18 Oct 2019

ESA Focus Meeting 2019

Tue, 15 Oct 2019 - Wed, 16 Oct 2019


Rome, Italy
Other 00163
Italy
ICARE Congress

Tue, 15 Oct 2019 - Fri, 18 Oct 2019


Viale Asia
La Nuvola - "The Cloud" , Rome
Italy

Related articles