ICARE 2021 - 75th SIAARTI National Congress

ICARE 2021 - 75th SIAARTI National Congress

Find SIAARTI On Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



As per the decree law of 23 July 2021, starting from 6 August 2021, it will be necessary to have the green certification to access conferences and congresses.

This means that all participants must be in possession of a green pass, which certifies that they have completed the full course of vaccinations or that they have received at least one dose of vaccine (in this case, the validity lasts until the date of the second dose), to have had a swab with negative results in the previous 48 hours or to have recovered from Covid.

Programme Will Be Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

Critical Care Canada Forum 2021

Mon, 6 Dec 2021 - Wed, 8 Dec 2021

State of the Art 2021

Mon, 6 Dec 2021 - Wed, 8 Dec 2021

Euroanaesthesia 2021

Fri, 17 Dec 2021 - Sun, 19 Dec 2021

ASA ADVANCE 2022

Fri, 28 Jan 2022 - Sun, 30 Jan 2022

Dallas, Dallas
Texas
 The Big Sick TBS22

Wed, 9 Feb 2022 - Fri, 11 Feb 2022


Bodmenstrasse 12
Zermatt, Wallis 3920
Switzerland
ResusNL 2022 – Breathe

Tue, 8 Mar 2022 - Wed, 9 Mar 2022


Otto Reuchlinweg 996 3072 MD
Rotterdam
Netherlands
41st ISICEM INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM ON INTENSIVE CARE & EMERGENCY MEDICINE

Tue, 22 Mar 2022 - Fri, 25 Mar 2022


Mont des Arts
Brussels, Brussels 1000
Belgium
32nd ECCMID 2022

Sat, 23 Apr 2022 - Tue, 26 Apr 2022


Rossio dos Olivais
Lisbon 1990-231

Related articles