Getinge webinar

COVID-19 Case presentations - Ventilatory Management and Hemodynamic Monitoring in an ECLS/ECMO Center


Time:
8:00 AM EDT, 12:00 PM UTC, 2:00 PM CEST, 3:00 PM EEST

Duration: 90 minutes


Speakers:

Prof. Dr. Philipp Lepper
Saarland University Hospital in Homburg, Germany
Philipp M. Lepper is Associate Professor at the University Hospital of Saarland and Head of the 24-bed ICU of the Dept. of Internal Medicine V. His research interest is focused on ARDS and right heart failure as well as on extracorporeal organ support.


Prof. Dr. Mark Konrad
Head of Medical, Getinge


Miray Kärnekull
Medical Affairs Director – ACT, Getinge


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Right now, we at Getinge are doing our utmost to support the courageous clinicians around the world, in their fight against the global pandemic, COVID-19.


During this webinar, Prof. Dr. Philipp M. Lepper, will focus on mechanical ventilation and (pulmonary) hemodynamics in critically ill patients with COVID-19

Registration available online here




More events

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 - Sat, 26 Sep 2020


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
ANESTHESIOLOGY 2020

Fri, 2 Oct 2020 - Mon, 5 Oct 2020

Critical Care Canada Forum

Sun, 4 Oct 2020 - Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Thu, 8 Oct 2020 - Fri, 9 Oct 2020

The 8th Congress of the EUROPEAN ACADEMY OF PAEDIATRIC SOCIETIES

Fri, 16 Oct 2020 - Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Tue, 27 Oct 2020 - Fri, 30 Oct 2020

ZAGREB SPRING SYMPOSIUM OF APPLIED CARDIOVASCULAR PHYSIOLOGY AND TREATMENT

Sat, 21 Nov 2020 - Sun, 22 Nov 2020

Zagreb,
Croatia
Euroanaesthesia 2020

Sat, 28 Nov 2020 - Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Related articles