EUSEM 2021

EUSEM Lisbon 2021 The european emergency medicine congress

Find EUSEM on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Dear colleagues,

We would like to thank you for joining us this year on our first virtual Congress 2020 and we hope you enjoyed it!

The speakers and the level of the scientific programme were outstanding. We would like to thank all contributors for their dedication and continuous support.

The virtual format was a new experience for all, the technical hick ups were an unfortunate part of that. Our apology for this.

So, if you missed anything because of some technical complications or you were attending another session, be assured you can watch all sessions on demand from the virtual platform for the next 60 days.

We welcome you and hope to see you again next year in Lisbon for EUSEM 2021.

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here





More events

SFAR Annual Congress 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sat, 25 Sep 2021


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
27th ESRA-SPAIN Annual Meeting 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Europaediatrics 2021

Thu, 7 Oct 2021 - Sat, 9 Oct 2021

Zagreb,
Croatia
44th Annual Conference on Shock

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 - Fri, 15 Oct 2021

ICARE 2021 - 75th SIAARTI National Congress

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 - Sat, 16 Oct 2021


Via Alibert 5A
Roma, Lazio 00187
Italy
Doktrain Emergency Doctor's Course 2021

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 - Sat, 23 Oct 2021


Am Kurpark 9
Baabe, 18586
Germany

Related articles