EUSEM 2020 Congress

Find EUSEM on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Emergency Medicine has been at the front line of this COVID-19 pandemic, and we all have experiences of the dramatic consequences on health systems and daily lives.


This terrible crisis has highlighted Emergency Medicine professionals' competences; the importance of the strong leadership and finally, the adequate resources, and these elements make a difference in the outcome for our patients.


The European Emergency Medicine Congress, as any other educational tool, is fundamental to share our experiences, to update our knowledge and to network with different health care professionals.


We are recognizing the difficulties of a face-to-face congress due to travelling and meeting difficulties for Emergency Medicine professionals. The responsibility of creating a safe environment has pushed EUSEM to transform the next European Emergency Medicine Congress 2020 Copenhagen into a VIRTUAL meeting.


Hosting a live event online is a stimulating activity, and we are looking forward to 19-22 September, when we are going “on air” for the very first time in EUSEM history.


We are working on an exciting and high-quality educational activity; combining the benefits of great speakers and update lectures, with the facility of online activities.


With your participation, we are going to create the most prominent and outstanding virtual meeting.

Emergency Medicine in Europe cannot miss it.

Registration available online here




More events

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 - Sat, 26 Sep 2020


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
ANESTHESIOLOGY 2020

Fri, 2 Oct 2020 - Mon, 5 Oct 2020

Critical Care Canada Forum

Sun, 4 Oct 2020 - Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Thu, 8 Oct 2020 - Fri, 9 Oct 2020

The 8th Congress of the EUROPEAN ACADEMY OF PAEDIATRIC SOCIETIES

Fri, 16 Oct 2020 - Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Tue, 27 Oct 2020 - Fri, 30 Oct 2020

ZAGREB SPRING SYMPOSIUM OF APPLIED CARDIOVASCULAR PHYSIOLOGY AND TREATMENT

Sat, 21 Nov 2020 - Sun, 22 Nov 2020

Zagreb,
Croatia
Euroanaesthesia 2020

Sat, 28 Nov 2020 - Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Related articles