European Society of Regional Anaesthesia & Pain Therapy (ESRA) Congress 2018

European Society of Regional Anaesthesia & Pain Therapy (ESRA) Congress 2018

Find ESRA on Social Media 


Partners Exhibit

#24

Stand #18

Partners Symposia

MEET THE EXPERTS

During Ultrasound Live Scanning Sessions
WHERE: GE Healthcare Booth #24

Dr. Rosie Hogg
Consultant Anaesthetist @ NHS Foundation Trust Belfast, Northern Ireland
When: Thursday 13th September
13.00 - 14.00
Topic: Getting started with Perioperative POCUS

Dr. Amit Pawa
Consultant Anaesthetist @ Guy's Thomas NHS Foundation Trust, London, UK
When: Friday 14th September
13.00 - 14.00
Topic: Regional Anaesthesia approaches for breast surgery

Dr. Bo Gottschau
Consultant Anaesthetist @ Herlev and Gentofte Hospital, Gentofte, Denmark
When: Wednesday 12th September
15.00 - 15.30
Friday 14th September
10.30 - 11.00
Topic: Safety rather than Mastery


Get a LIVE DEMO @ ESRA 2018
Discover the new Venue ultrasound system. Please fill in the form.
http://landing1.gehealthcare.com/esra-eblast-2018-en-lp1.html



The 37th Annual ESRA Congress (ESRA 2018) offers an engaging scientific programme with contributions from world renowned experts specialised in regional anaesthesia and pain therapy. This is the perfect setting for improving worldwide cooperative study that will open a new era for breakthroughs in regional anaesthesia and pain therapy on top of an incredible Irish experience. With unique sessions and workshops, ESRA 2018 will enhance your practical and theoretical knowledge, as well as provide you with a variety of networking opportunities and events.


KEY DATES
Abstract Submission Deadline: 7 May 2018
Early Registration Deadline: 20 June 2018
Congress Dates: 12-15 September 2018

Interactive programme available online here

Programme at a glance available online here

Register online here






More events

Australasian College for Emergency Medicine Annual Scientific Meeting 2018

Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - Thu, 22 Nov 2018


Mounts Bay Road 21
Perth, Western Australia 6000
Australia
EMERGE10

Thu, 22 Nov 2018 - Fri, 23 Nov 2018


Castlehill 348-350
false, Scotland EH1 2NE
United Kingdom
iFA

Fri, 23 Nov 2018 - Fri, 23 Nov 2018


Piet Heinkade 179
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1019 HC
Netherlands
DevelopingEM 2018

Mon, 3 Dec 2018 - Thu, 6 Dec 2018


Natadola Bay
Fiji Islands, Sansana, Viti Levu
Oceania
5th European Airway Management Society Congress

Tue, 4 Dec 2018 - Fri, 7 Dec 2018


Via Antonello da Messina 45
Catania 95021
Italy
AARC Congress 2018

Tue, 4 Dec 2018 - Fri, 7 Dec 2018

Update on Cardiac Arrest

Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - Wed, 19 Dec 2018


Via Vittorio Veneto 62
Roma, Lazio 00187
Italy

Mon, 7 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Avenue Claude Vellefaux 1
Paris, Île-de-France 75010
France
ICU Leadership

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 - Thu, 17 Jan 2019


Route de Lennik 808
Brussels, 1070
Belgium
Canadian Critical Care Conference 2019

Mon, 4 Feb 2019 - Thu, 7 Feb 2019


Blackcomb Way 4591
BC, Whistler V0N 1B4
Canada
SCCM 2019

Sun, 17 Feb 2019 - Wed, 20 Feb 2019


West Harbor Drive 111
San Diego, California 92101
United States
15th WINFOCUS World Congress on Ultrasound in Emergency & Critical Care

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019


Airport Road
Dubai, PO Box 10001
UAE
 ECCC Dubai 2019

Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sat, 6 Apr 2019


Dubai Festival City
Dubai PO Box 45777
UAE
16th Annual Critical Care Symposium

Thu, 11 Apr 2019 - Fri, 12 Apr 2019


Oxford Road 124
England M13 9RD
United Kingdom

Related articles