Euroanaesthesia 2022

Euroanaesthesia 2022

Find ESAIC in Social Media


Exhibit

C17

Symposia

Join our sponsored lunch symposium

 

ARDS & COVID: The role of Advanced Monitoring and ECMO

June 4th, 2022 12.30 - 13.30 CEST – Amber 1+2

 

Advanced hemodynamic monitoring for ARDS & Covid-19 patients

by Salvatore Grasso - Bari, Italy

ECMO during ARDS & Covid-19 reflections

by Fillip De Somer - Ghent, Belgium

 

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Euroanaesthesia 2022


Euroanaesthesia is recognised worldwide as one of the most important and influential annual congresses in anaesthesiology and intensive care. With a history of over 8000 international participants from more than 100 countries and over 130 exhibitors, Euroanaesthesia is truly an outstanding international platform to enhance knowledge, review innovative techniques, learn on our guidelines, and communicate, collaborate and network with a large international audience.


This year, Euroanaesthesia will be a hybrid congress, so there will be the option of attending in person in Milan, Italy or joining us online for the virtual event. Wherever you are, and whatever your needs, we have the solution and are excited to welcome you to this year’s congress!

Programme Available


Registration Will Be Available






More events

ISTH 2022 Congress

Sat, 9 Jul 2022 - Wed, 13 Jul 2022


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
Workshop Regional Anaesthesia 2022

Thu, 25 Aug 2022 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022


Hohenzollernring 70
Münster, 48145
Germany
ERS International Congress 2022

Sun, 4 Sep 2022 - Tue, 6 Sep 2022


Barcelona, 08038
Spain
ICCA STROKE 2022

Fri, 9 Sep 2022 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022

77th Annual Meeting of The ASSH 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 - Sat, 1 Oct 2022

ResusNL 2022 – Breathe

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Fri, 7 Oct 2022


Otto Reuchlinweg 996 3072 MD
Rotterdam
Netherlands
EUSEM 2022-European Congress of Emergency Medicine

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022


Messedamm 22
Berlin, 14055
Germany

Related articles