Euroanaesthesia 2022

Euroanaesthesia 2022

Find ESAIC in Social Media


Exhibit

C17

Symposia

Join our sponsored lunch symposium

 

ARDS & COVID: The role of Advanced Monitoring and ECMO

June 4th, 2022 12.30 - 13.30 CEST – Amber 1+2

 

Advanced hemodynamic monitoring for ARDS & Covid-19 patients

by Salvatore Grasso - Bari, Italy

ECMO during ARDS & Covid-19 reflections

by Fillip De Somer - Ghent, Belgium

 

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Euroanaesthesia 2022


Euroanaesthesia is recognised worldwide as one of the most important and influential annual congresses in anaesthesiology and intensive care. With a history of over 8000 international participants from more than 100 countries and over 130 exhibitors, Euroanaesthesia is truly an outstanding international platform to enhance knowledge, review innovative techniques, learn on our guidelines, and communicate, collaborate and network with a large international audience.


This year, Euroanaesthesia will be a hybrid congress, so there will be the option of attending in person in Milan, Italy or joining us online for the virtual event. Wherever you are, and whatever your needs, we have the solution and are excited to welcome you to this year’s congress!

Programme Available


Registration Will Be Available






More events

BioMedica

Mon, 27 Mar 2023 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023


Dublin, Dublin
Ireland
PEM 2023

Fri, 31 Mar 2023 - Mon, 3 Apr 2023

 C@MU 2023 Congress

Wed, 5 Apr 2023 - Thu, 6 Apr 2023


Hôpital Xavier Arnozan
PESSAC, Avenue du Haut-Lévêque 33604
CEDEX
33rd ECCMID 2023

Sat, 15 Apr 2023 - Tue, 18 Apr 2023

NATA 23rd Annual Symposium

Thu, 20 Apr 2023 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023


Leoforos Vasilissis Sofias
Athina, 115 21
Greece
4th World Sepsis Congress

Tue, 25 Apr 2023 - Wed, 26 Apr 2023

11th EuroELSO Congress 2023

Wed, 26 Apr 2023 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023


Lisboa, 1300-307
Portugal
EUSEM - Emergency Medicine Workshop

Wed, 26 Apr 2023 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023


Jagelló út 1-3
Budapest, 1123
Hungary
19th Annual Critical Care Symposium

Thu, 27 Apr 2023 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023


Portland Street
Manchester, M1 4PH
UK
12th Ultrasound In Acute Care 2023

Thu, 27 Apr 2023 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023


Portland Street
Manchester, M1 4PH
UK
PAS 2023

Thu, 27 Apr 2023 - Mon, 1 May 2023


Mount Vernon Place Northwest 801
Washington, District of Columbia 20001
United States
SOAP Annual Meeting 2023

Wed, 3 May 2023 - Sun, 7 May 2023

18th Annual Conference German Society for Interdisciplinary Emergency and Acute Medicine (DGINA)

Thu, 4 May 2023 - Sat, 6 May 2023


Manfred-Oechsle Platz 1
Reutlingen, Baden-Württemberg 72762
Germany

Related articles