Euro Neuro Paris 2020 → Euro Neuro Paris 2021

Euro Neuro Paris 2020 → Euro Neuro Paris 2021

NOW A VIRTUAL EVENT 

POSTPONED TO DUE COVID-19 HEALTH CONCERNS TO APRIL 14>16 2021


Find ISICEM on social media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Dear colleagues,


We are very pleased to invite you to participate in the next EuroNeuro Congress to be held in Paris, at the Palais des Congrès d’Issy.


This meeting aims at neurologists, neurosurgeons, (neuro-)intensivists, (neuro-)anesthesiologists and basic neuroscientists, as well as neurocritical care nurses, anesthesia nurses and other healthcare practitioners who care for patients with neurological diseases and brain injuries. (read more)

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

NEUROINTENSIVE CARE: UPDATE 2021

Mon, 11 Jan 2021 - Wed, 31 Mar 2021

ISICEM e-Day - ARDS

Tue, 2 Mar 2021 - Tue, 2 Mar 2021

ISICEM e-Day - ECMO

Tue, 13 Apr 2021 - Tue, 13 Apr 2021

9th EuroELSO Congress 2021

Wed, 5 May 2021 - Fri, 7 May 2021

ISICEM e-Days - Hemodynamic Monitoring

Tue, 1 Jun 2021 - Tue, 1 Jun 2021

44th Annual Conference on Shock

Sat, 5 Jun 2021 - Tue, 8 Jun 2021


SW 6th Avenue 921
Oregon, Portland OR 97204-1296
United States
Reanimation 2021

Wed, 9 Jun 2021 - Fri, 11 Jun 2021


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France

Related articles