ESPA E-Meeting 2020

ESPA E-Meeting 2020

Find ESPA on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Dear Colleagues and Friends,

It is with great pleasure and enthusiasm that we invite you to participate at the 2020 Annual Meeting of the European Society for Paediatric Anaesthesiology. Unfortunately, the current situation of the coronavirus pandemic does not allow us to meet face-to-face this year in Porto as previously scheduled. However, we have, nevertheless, decided to organize an annual meeting in a virtual format.

This e-event will be scheduled in the late afternoon on three consecutive days between the 21st and the 23rd of October (instead of original 22nd – 24th of October) from 17:00–18:30. On each day, during a 90-minute-long session, 6 speakers will provide us insights into a large variety of interesting topics in the field of paediatric anaesthesia.

This year, we have decided to offer this educational event for free to all those who wish to participate. Participants will need to register the meeting. In order to have access to the talks and to educational credits.

During the talk, congress participants will have the opportunity to ask questions via a chat forum to which the speaker will have the opportunity to respond online.

In the name of the Executive Board of our Society, I’m looking forward to e-meet you during this event and strongly hope that our community will have the possibility to real-meet again soon!

Best wishes

Laszlo Vutskits
ESPA President


Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

NEUROINTENSIVE CARE: UPDATE 2021

Mon, 11 Jan 2021 - Wed, 31 Mar 2021

ISICEM e-Day - ECMO

Tue, 13 Apr 2021 - Tue, 13 Apr 2021

9th EuroELSO Congress 2021

Wed, 5 May 2021 - Fri, 7 May 2021

ISICEM e-Days - Hemodynamic Monitoring

Tue, 1 Jun 2021 - Tue, 1 Jun 2021

44th Annual Conference on Shock

Sat, 5 Jun 2021 - Tue, 8 Jun 2021


SW 6th Avenue 921
Oregon, Portland OR 97204-1296
United States
Reanimation 2021

Wed, 9 Jun 2021 - Fri, 11 Jun 2021


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
ESPNIC 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 - Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Related articles