ERC Congress-Resuscitation 2017

 ERC Congress, Resuscitation 2017

Find European Resuscitation Council on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The ERC Congress, Resuscitation 2017 will take place in Freiburg im Breisgau.

Please be aware that there is more than one Freiburg in Germany, so make sure you go to Freiburg im Breisgau.


Venue

Freiburg Messe
Hermann-Mitsch-Straße 3
79108 Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany


Dates

The German part of the congress starts Thurday September 28 at 9:00.
The English, international congress starts at 13:00.

The congress ends on Saturday September 30 at 16:30.


Important deadlines

10 April 2017 - Peter Baskett Bursary
15 May 2017 - Abstract Submission
14 July 2017 - Early registration
15 September 2017 - Late registration

Registration Information will be Available Soon...




More events

40th ISICEM - International Symposium on Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine

Tue, 31 Aug 2021 - Fri, 3 Sep 2021


Mont des Arts
Brussels, Brussels 1000
Belgium
Actualités Infirmières en Soins Intensifs et Urgences 2020

Tue, 7 Sep 2021 - Tue, 7 Sep 2021


Avenue Mounier 40 10
Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Bruxelles 1200
Belgium
2021 ESPEN VIRTUAL CONGRESS

Thu, 9 Sep 2021 - Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Patient Safety Congress

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 - Tue, 21 Sep 2021


Petersfield
Manchester, M2 3GX
United Kingdom
Association of Anaesthetists Annual Congress 2021

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 - Fri, 24 Sep 2021


Monarchs Quay
England L3 4FP
United Kingdom
SFAR Annual Congress 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sat, 25 Sep 2021


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
27th ESRA-SPAIN Annual Meeting 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Europaediatrics 2021

Thu, 7 Oct 2021 - Sat, 9 Oct 2021

Zagreb,
Croatia

Related articles