ERC Congress-Resuscitation 2017

 ERC Congress, Resuscitation 2017

Find European Resuscitation Council on Social Media 

  

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The ERC Congress, Resuscitation 2017 will take place in Freiburg im Breisgau.

Please be aware that there is more than one Freiburg in Germany, so make sure you go to Freiburg im Breisgau.


Venue

Freiburg Messe
Hermann-Mitsch-Straße 3
79108 Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany


Dates

The German part of the congress starts Thurday September 28 at 9:00.
The English, international congress starts at 13:00.

The congress ends on Saturday September 30 at 16:30.


Important deadlines

10 April 2017 - Peter Baskett Bursary
15 May 2017 - Abstract Submission
14 July 2017 - Early registration
15 September 2017 - Late registration

Registration Information will be Available Soon...




More events

77th Annual Meeting of The ASSH 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 - Sat, 1 Oct 2022

63rd SIN National Congress 2022

Wed, 5 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022

ResusNL 2022 – Breathe

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Fri, 7 Oct 2022


Otto Reuchlinweg 996 3072 MD
Rotterdam
Netherlands
Sepsis 2022

Thu, 13 Oct 2022 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022

EUSEM 2022-European Congress of Emergency Medicine

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022


Messedamm 22
Berlin, 14055
Germany
BACCN Conference 2022

Mon, 17 Oct 2022 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022


Lanyon Pl 2
Belfast BT1 3WH
United Kingdom
ANESTHESIOLOGY 2022

Fri, 21 Oct 2022 - Tue, 25 Oct 2022

ESAIC Focus Meeting 2022

Fri, 28 Oct 2022 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022


Av. Icaria, 195 ·
Barcelona, 08005
Spain

Related articles