ERAS Congress 2020

ERAS Congress 2020

ERAS CONGRESS 2020 HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 HEALTH CONCERNS

Find ERAS on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Save the date! The ERAS Society and the ERAS Society USA Chapter would like to invite you to attend the 8th ERAS Society World Congress to be held jointly with the 4th ERAS USA Congress, in New Orleans, 26-28 August 2020.

The conference details and programme will be announced over the coming months but we are delighted to announce the invited speakers for the prestigious Henrik Kehlet and Ken Fearon lectures.

The Ken Fearon Lecture – Professor Sanjeev Arora, MD, MACP, FACG, Professor of Medicine, Department of Internal Medicine, University of New Mexico School of Medicine.

The Henrik Kehlet Lecture – Professor Carol Peden, BSc(Med Sci), MB ChB, MD, FRCA, FFICM, FFMLM, MPH, Professor of Anesthesiology, University of Southern California in Los Angeles

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

ASA ADVANCE 2022

Fri, 28 Jan 2022 - Sun, 30 Jan 2022

Dallas, Dallas
Texas
CHEST Congress 2022

Thu, 3 Feb 2022 - Sat, 5 Feb 2022

 The Big Sick TBS22

Wed, 9 Feb 2022 - Fri, 11 Feb 2022


Bodmenstrasse 12
Zermatt, Wallis 3920
Switzerland
41st ISICEM INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM ON INTENSIVE CARE & EMERGENCY MEDICINE

Tue, 22 Mar 2022 - Fri, 25 Mar 2022


Mont des Arts
Brussels, Brussels 1000
Belgium
32nd ECCMID 2022

Sat, 23 Apr 2022 - Tue, 26 Apr 2022


Rossio dos Olivais
Lisbon 1990-231

Related articles