Emirates Family Medicine Conference

EFMS 2018

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



The Emirates Family Medicine Society is presenting the 1st Emirates Family Medicine Society Conference in Dubai, between 11th and 13th of January 2018 at JW Marriott Marquis Hotel. This is a CME - Continuing Medical Education - Accredited Conference.

Brief Background

The Emirates Family Medicine Society is a non-profit Medical Society established in 2003 under the umbrella of Emirates Medical Association representing a cross section of Family Doctors and General Practitioners who are actively involved in the management of primary health care.


Main Focus

  • To educate the community about the importance of family practice programs for delivering a high standard healthcare.
  • To encourage the dissemination of information about disease prevention and family practice.
  • To address concerns regarding universal health coverage and the lack of family medicine programs in the region.
  • To generate awareness with reference to family practice by generating a step-by-step approach in establishing educational programs.

Affiliations

World Organization of Family Doctors Inc.

www.globalfamilydoctor.com

Registration is now open




More events

Neurosciences in Intensive Care International Symposium 2018 (NICIS)

Thu, 28 Jun 2018 - Fri, 29 Jun 2018


25-28 Rue du Docteur Roux, Paris 75015
France
Rapid Response Systems 2018

Mon, 9 Jul 2018 - Tue, 10 Jul 2018


Windmill Street
Manchester, M2
United Kingdom
40th ESPEN Congress on Clinical Nutrition & Metabolism

Sat, 1 Sep 2018 - Tue, 4 Sep 2018


Av. Partenón, 5
Madrid, 28042
Spain
2nd World Sepsis Congress

Wed, 5 Sep 2018 - Thu, 6 Sep 2018

9th Critical Care London Meeting

Thu, 6 Sep 2018 - Fri, 7 Sep 2018


Duchess Mews 22
London, Duchess Mews W1G 9DT
United Kingdom
EUSEM 2018

Sat, 8 Sep 2018 - Wed, 12 Sep 2018


Exhibition Way
Glasgow, Scotland G3 8YW
United Kingdom
7ème Congrès "Actualités Infirmières en Soins Intensifs et Urgences 2018"

Tue, 11 Sep 2018 - Tue, 11 Sep 2018


Avenue Mounier 40 10
Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Bruxelles 1200
Belgium
European Society of Regional Anaesthesia & Pain Therapy (ESRA) Congress 2018

Wed, 12 Sep 2018 - Sat, 15 Sep 2018


Spencer Dock
North Wall Quay, Dublin 1
Ireland
American Society for Surgery of the Hand (ASSH) Annual Meeting 2018

Thu, 13 Sep 2018 - Sat, 15 Sep 2018


900 Boylston Street
Massachusetts, Boston MA 02115
United States
European Respiratory Society (ERS) International Congress 2018

Sat, 15 Sep 2018 - Wed, 19 Sep 2018


1 place de la Porte de Versailles
PARIS , 75015
France
British Association of Critical Care Nurses (BACCN) Conference 2018

Mon, 17 Sep 2018 - Tue, 18 Sep 2018


Exeter Road
England BH2 5BH
United Kingdom
European Resuscitation Council (ERC) Congress 2018

Thu, 20 Sep 2018 - Sat, 22 Sep 2018


P.zza Costituzione, 4/a
Bologna, 40128
Italy
ANZICS/ACCCN Intensive Care Annual Scientific Meeting 2018

Thu, 11 Oct 2018 - Sat, 13 Oct 2018


North Terrace
Adelaide, SA 5000
Australia
ANESTHESIOLOGY 2018

Sat, 13 Oct 2018 - Wed, 17 Oct 2018

FemInEM Idea Exchange 2018

Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - Thu, 18 Oct 2018

1216 5th Ave
New York, NY 10029
USA
Dubai Infectious Diseases (ID) Week 2018

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - Sat, 20 Oct 2018


Al Saada Street
Dubai,
UAE
WCIM 2018

Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018


1 Lower Long Street, Cape town 8001
South Africa
9th International Baltic Congress of Anaesthesiology, Intensive Care and Pain Management

Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - Sat, 27 Oct 2018


Konstitucijos prospektas 20
Vilnius, Vilniaus apskritis 09309
Lithuania

Related articles