Emirates Family Medicine Conference

EFMS 2018

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser



The Emirates Family Medicine Society is presenting the 1st Emirates Family Medicine Society Conference in Dubai, between 11th and 13th of January 2018 at JW Marriott Marquis Hotel. This is a CME - Continuing Medical Education - Accredited Conference.

Brief Background

The Emirates Family Medicine Society is a non-profit Medical Society established in 2003 under the umbrella of Emirates Medical Association representing a cross section of Family Doctors and General Practitioners who are actively involved in the management of primary health care.


Main Focus

  • To educate the community about the importance of family practice programs for delivering a high standard healthcare.
  • To encourage the dissemination of information about disease prevention and family practice.
  • To address concerns regarding universal health coverage and the lack of family medicine programs in the region.
  • To generate awareness with reference to family practice by generating a step-by-step approach in establishing educational programs.

Affiliations

World Organization of Family Doctors Inc.

www.globalfamilydoctor.com

Registration is now open




More events

Tue, 11 Dec 2018 - Fri, 14 Dec 2018


Kensington Gore 1
England SW7 2AR
United Kingdom

Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - Sun, 16 Dec 2018


Collins Avenue 1601
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States

Mon, 7 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Avenue Claude Vellefaux 1
Paris, Île-de-France 75010
France

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Tue, 8 Jan 2019


Blandford Square
England NE1 4JA
United Kingdom

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Oosterdokskade 143
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1011 DL
Netherlands
ICU Leadership

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 - Thu, 17 Jan 2019


Route de Lennik 808
Brussels, 1070
Belgium

Thu, 17 Jan 2019 - Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 - Sun, 20 Jan 2019


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3655
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States

Sun, 27 Jan 2019 - Fri, 1 Feb 2019

Lech, Lech
Austria

Fri, 1 Feb 2019 - Sun, 3 Feb 2019


Via Alessandro Manzoni 56
Rozzano, Milan 20089
Italy
Canadian Critical Care Conference 2019

Mon, 4 Feb 2019 - Thu, 7 Feb 2019


Blackcomb Way 4591
BC, Whistler V0N 1B4
Canada

Wed, 6 Feb 2019 - Fri, 8 Feb 2019


Bodmenstrasse 12
Zermatt, Wallis 3920
Switzerland
24th International Symposium on Infections in the Critically Ill Patient

Thu, 7 Feb 2019 - Fri, 8 Feb 2019


Avda Diego Martinez Barrio 8
Sevilla, Sevilla 41013
Spain

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


Airport Road
Dubai, PO Box 10001
UAE
SCCM 2019

Sun, 17 Feb 2019 - Wed, 20 Feb 2019


West Harbor Drive 111
San Diego, California 92101
United States
15th WINFOCUS World Congress on Ultrasound in Emergency & Critical Care

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019


Airport Road
Dubai, PO Box 10001
UAE

Thu, 28 Feb 2019 - Fri, 1 Mar 2019


4 Ave SW 320
Calgary, Calgary AB T2P 2S6
Canada

Related articles