Emirates Family Medicine Conference

EFMS 2018

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



The Emirates Family Medicine Society is presenting the 1st Emirates Family Medicine Society Conference in Dubai, between 11th and 13th of January 2018 at JW Marriott Marquis Hotel. This is a CME - Continuing Medical Education - Accredited Conference.

Brief Background

The Emirates Family Medicine Society is a non-profit Medical Society established in 2003 under the umbrella of Emirates Medical Association representing a cross section of Family Doctors and General Practitioners who are actively involved in the management of primary health care.


Main Focus

  • To educate the community about the importance of family practice programs for delivering a high standard healthcare.
  • To encourage the dissemination of information about disease prevention and family practice.
  • To address concerns regarding universal health coverage and the lack of family medicine programs in the region.
  • To generate awareness with reference to family practice by generating a step-by-step approach in establishing educational programs.

Affiliations

World Organization of Family Doctors Inc.

www.globalfamilydoctor.com

Registration is now open




More events

7th Annual Neurocritical Care Symposium

Fri, 26 Jan 2018 - Sat, 27 Jan 2018


Locust Street 1020
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107
United States
International Winter Symposium of Intensive Care Medicine

Sun, 28 Jan 2018 - Fri, 2 Feb 2018


Via Veglia 18
Sankt Moritz, Graubünden 7500
Switzerland
CCCC 2018

Mon, 5 Feb 2018 - Thu, 8 Feb 2018


Blackcomb Way 4591
Whistler, British Columbia V0N 1B4
Canada
The Big Sick 18

Wed, 7 Feb 2018 - Fri, 9 Feb 2018

Bodmenstrasse 12
Zermatt, Wallis 3920
Switzerland
23rd International Symposium on Infections in the Critically Ill Patient

Thu, 15 Feb 2018 - Fri, 16 Feb 2018


Dame street
Dublin 2,
Ireland
International Trauma Congress Dubai

Thu, 15 Feb 2018 - Sat, 17 Feb 2018


Airport Road
Dubai, PO Box 10001
UAE
Trauma 2018

Thu, 22 Feb 2018 - Fri, 23 Feb 2018


Richmond St W 145
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5H 2L2
U.S.
 SONOAUS18

Sat, 24 Feb 2018 - Mon, 26 Feb 2018


Bourke Street 135
Melbourne, Victoria 3000
Australia
Rocky Mountain Winter Conference on Emergency Medicine

Sat, 24 Feb 2018 - Wed, 28 Feb 2018


Village Road 620
Breckenridge, Colorado 80424
U.S
Critical Care Congress 2018

Sun, 25 Feb 2018 - Wed, 28 Feb 2018

SCCM 2018

Sun, 25 Feb 2018 - Wed, 28 Feb 2018


East Market Street 900
San Antonio, Texas 78205
United States
Emergency Medicine Winter Conference 2018

Mon, 26 Feb 2018 - Fri, 2 Feb 2018


13031 Ritz-Carlton Highlands Court
Truckee, California 96161
U.S.A
CRITICARE 2018

Wed, 7 Mar 2018 - Fri, 9 Mar 2018


The Mall Road
Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh 221002
India
ISICEM

Tue, 20 Mar 2018 - Fri, 23 Mar 2018


Mont des Arts
Brussels, Brussels 1000
Belgium
AAEM18

Sat, 7 Apr 2018 - Wed, 11 Apr 2018


West Harbor Drive 333
San Diego, California 92101
United States
ESICM EUROASIA 2018 - European Society of Intensive Care Medicine

Thu, 12 Apr 2018 - Sat, 14 Apr 2018


Tak Fung Street 20
九龍, Hong Kong Island
Hong Kong
LIVES Forum 2018

Thu, 3 May 2018 - Sat, 5 May 2018

Related articles