EAPS 2018 : 7th Congress of the European Academy of Paediatric Societies

EAPS 2018


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



WELCOME TO ​​THE EAPS 2018

Serving as a nexus for the wealth of knowledge provided by three leading paediatric societies, the 7th Congress of the European Academy of Paediatric Societies (EAPS 2018) promises to build on the reputation of previous highly successful congresses. Paediatric professionals from around the world will gain unparalleled access to the best scientific research programmes.

Firmly established yet dedicated to thinking outside the box, EAPS 2018 aims to engage the world’s best in a hearty exchange of experiences and expertise in research and clinical care. Europe's foremost paediatricssubspecialty societies EAP, ESPNIC and ESPR have dedicated their time and formidable talents into organising a stellar educational/research forum that will celebrate outstanding science in all areas of paediatrics.

Programme is available here

Register online here




More events

ISPP 2019 - 12th International Symposium on Pediatric Pain

Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - Thu, 20 Jun 2019


Basel, CH - 4005
Switzerland
30th Annual Meeting of the European Society of Paediatric and Neonatal Intensive Care - ESPNIC 2019

Tue, 18 Jun 2019 - Fri, 21 Jun 2019


Auerspergstraße 6
Salzburg, Salzburg 5020
Austria
Neurosciences in Intensive Care International Symposium 2019 (NICIS)

Thu, 20 Jun 2019 - Fri, 21 Jun 2019


25-28 Rue du Docteur Roux, Paris 75015
France
CCSSA/SASPEN Critical Care Congress 2019

Wed, 28 Aug 2019 - Sat, 31 Aug 2019


Cape Town, Cape Town
South Africa
2019 ESPEN - European Society of Clinical Nutrition and Metabolism Congress

Sat, 31 Aug 2019 - Tue, 3 Sep 2019

Marii Konopnickiej 17
Krakow, 30-302
Poland
American Society for Surgery of the Hand (ASSH) Annual Meeting 2019

Thu, 5 Sep 2019 - Sat, 7 Sep 2019

S Las Vegas Blvd 3570
Nevada
United States
European Society of Regional Anaesthesia 2019

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 - Sat, 14 Sep 2019

Abandoibarra Av. 4
Bilbao, Bilbao 48011
Spain
The Future of Intensive Care - A Brainstorming Meeting 2019

Sun, 15 Sep 2019 - Tue, 17 Sep 2019


Prom. des Anglais 223
Nice, 06200
France
FemInEM Idea Exchange 2019

Sun, 15 Sep 2019 - Tue, 17 Sep 2019


42nd Street 109
New York, 10017
United States
Swiss Society of Intensive Care Medicine Annual Congress 2019

Wed, 18 Sep 2019 - Fri, 20 Sep 2019


Route Louis-Favre 2
Ecublens, 1024
Switzerland
European Resuscitation Council (ERC) Congress 2019

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Sat, 21 Sep 2019


Dunajska cesta 18
Ljubljana 1000
Slovenia
ESPA 2019 - 11th European Congress for Paediatric Anaesthesiology

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Sat, 21 Sep 2019


Schouwburgplein 50
CL, Rotterdam 3012
The Netherlands
EAP 2019 - European Academy of Paediatrics

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Sun, 22 Sep 2019


Rua do Tenente Valadim 146
Porto 4100
Portugal
32nd Annual Congress - ESICM LIVES 2019

Sat, 28 Sep 2019 - Wed, 2 Oct 2019


Messedamm 26 29
Berlin, 14055
Germany
13th European Emergency Medicine Congress

Sat, 12 Oct 2019 - Wed, 16 Oct 2019


Praha 4-Nusle, 140 00
Czech Republic
World Congress of Intensive Care 2019

Mon, 14 Oct 2019 - Fri, 18 Oct 2019

ESA Focus Meeting 2019

Tue, 15 Oct 2019 - Wed, 16 Oct 2019


Rome, Italy
Other 00163
Italy
ICARE Congress

Tue, 15 Oct 2019 - Fri, 18 Oct 2019


Viale Asia
La Nuvola - "The Cloud" , Rome
Italy

Related articles