EAPS 2018 : 7th Congress of the European Academy of Paediatric Societies

EAPS 2018


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser



WELCOME TO ​​THE EAPS 2018

Serving as a nexus for the wealth of knowledge provided by three leading paediatric societies, the 7th Congress of the European Academy of Paediatric Societies (EAPS 2018) promises to build on the reputation of previous highly successful congresses. Paediatric professionals from around the world will gain unparalleled access to the best scientific research programmes.

Firmly established yet dedicated to thinking outside the box, EAPS 2018 aims to engage the world’s best in a hearty exchange of experiences and expertise in research and clinical care. Europe's foremost paediatricssubspecialty societies EAP, ESPNIC and ESPR have dedicated their time and formidable talents into organising a stellar educational/research forum that will celebrate outstanding science in all areas of paediatrics.

Programme is available here

Register online here




More events

Mon, 7 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Avenue Claude Vellefaux 1
Paris, Île-de-France 75010
France

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Tue, 8 Jan 2019


Blandford Square
England NE1 4JA
United Kingdom

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Oosterdokskade 143
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1011 DL
Netherlands
ICU Leadership

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 - Thu, 17 Jan 2019


Route de Lennik 808
Brussels, 1070
Belgium

Thu, 17 Jan 2019 - Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 - Sun, 20 Jan 2019


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3655
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States

Sun, 27 Jan 2019 - Fri, 1 Feb 2019

Lech, Lech
Austria

Fri, 1 Feb 2019 - Sun, 3 Feb 2019


Via Alessandro Manzoni 56
Rozzano, Milan 20089
Italy
Canadian Critical Care Conference 2019

Mon, 4 Feb 2019 - Thu, 7 Feb 2019


Blackcomb Way 4591
BC, Whistler V0N 1B4
Canada

Wed, 6 Feb 2019 - Fri, 8 Feb 2019


Bodmenstrasse 12
Zermatt, Wallis 3920
Switzerland
24th International Symposium on Infections in the Critically Ill Patient

Thu, 7 Feb 2019 - Fri, 8 Feb 2019


Avda Diego Martinez Barrio 8
Sevilla, Sevilla 41013
Spain

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


Airport Road
Dubai, PO Box 10001
UAE
SCCM 2019

Sun, 17 Feb 2019 - Wed, 20 Feb 2019


West Harbor Drive 111
San Diego, California 92101
United States
15th WINFOCUS World Congress on Ultrasound in Emergency & Critical Care

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019


Airport Road
Dubai, PO Box 10001
UAE

Thu, 28 Feb 2019 - Fri, 1 Mar 2019


4 Ave SW 320
Calgary, Calgary AB T2P 2S6
Canada
 ECCC Dubai 2019

Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sat, 6 Apr 2019


Dubai Festival City
Dubai PO Box 45777
UAE
8th EuroELSO Congress 2019

Wed, 10 Apr 2019 - Sat, 13 Apr 2019


Avinguda Diagonal 661 - 671
Barcelona, Catalonia 08028
Spain

Related articles