DüSA 2019 - 9th Düsseldorf Sonography Course for Anaesthesiology

DüSA 2019 - 9th Düsseldorf Sonography Course for Anaesthesiology

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The Department of Anaesthesiology of the University Hospital Düsseldorf cordially invites you to the 9th Düsseldorfer Sonographiekurs Anesthesiology (DüSA 9.0).

The project was launched in 2014 and now a very practice-oriented concept has developed. The participants acquire short, structured lectures, all necessary for the application of ultrasound theoretical basics. Afterwards, a live demonstration will be carried out so that the acquired knowledge better is better illustrated and the sono-anatomical patterns memorised.

Afterwards, each participant will be divided into small groups to perform practical exercises on the living model. At the next stage, you have the option to test newly-obtained skills through punctures on human corpses.

Through this concept, participants should create a maximum of practical training units in order to later secure this in everyday clinical practice on the patient.

We hope to welcome you in our course!

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

ACEM 2019

Sun, 17 Nov 2019 - Thu, 21 Nov 2019


Davey St 1
Hobart, Tasmania TAS 7000
Australia
SONO4NORD - Ultrasound Training and Practice 2019

Tue, 19 Nov 2019 - Fri, 22 Nov 2019


Am Runden Berge 3
Geesthacht 21502
Germany
13th Pan Arab Critical Care Congress

Tue, 19 Nov 2019 - Thu, 21 Nov 2019

PCICS Annual International Meeting 2019

Wed, 20 Nov 2019 - Fri, 22 Nov 2019


Broad Sanctuary
London, England SW1P
United Kingdom
Ultrasound in Anaesthesia and Intensive Care Medicine 2019

Thu, 21 Nov 2019 - Sat, 23 Nov 2019


Pacelliallee 4
Fulda, 36043
Germany
25th Cardiovascular & Respiratory Physiology Postgraduate Refresher Course

Tue, 3 Dec 2019 - Thu, 5 Dec 2019


Route de Lennik 808
Brussels, 1070
Belgium
3rd World Day of the Critical Lung

Wed, 4 Dec 2019 - Wed, 4 Dec 2019

brain rescue event poster.jpg

Thu, 5 Dec 2019 - Mon, 7 Oct 2019

MEDI-LEARN - Emergency Doctor Course Christkindl

Fri, 6 Dec 2019 - Sat, 14 Dec 2019


Deutenbacher Str. 1
Stein, 90547
Germany
State of the Art 2019

Mon, 9 Dec 2019 - Wed, 11 Dec 2019


Centenary Square 08
Birmingham, B1 2EA
UK
ESEM 2019 - Emirates Society of Emergency Medicine Conference

Wed, 11 Dec 2019 - Sat, 14 Dec 2019


Etihad Towers
Abu Dhabi, West Corniche
United Arab Emirates
ESICM: Update on Long-Term Outcomes

Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - Wed, 18 Dec 2019


Via Vittorio Veneto 62
Roma, Lazio 00187
Italy
Blood Diseases in the ICU: Advanced Training 2020

Mon, 6 Jan 2020 - Fri, 10 Jan 2020


Avenue Claude Vellefaux 1
Paris, Île-de-France 75010
France
Deutsches SMART Meeting 2020

Fri, 10 Jan 2020 - Sat, 11 Jan 2020

Frankfurt
Germany
10th Annual Winter Symposium in Intensive Care, Anaesthesia and Emergency Medicine

Sun, 12 Jan 2020 - Fri, 17 Jan 2020


Vail Road 1
Vail, Colorado 81657
United States
Critical Care Reviews Meeting 2020

Thu, 16 Jan 2020 - Fri, 17 Jan 2020


Queens Road
Belfast, BT3
United Kingdom
Practice Management™ 2020

Fri, 17 Jan 2020 - Sun, 19 Jan 2020


Las Vegas NV 89109
USA

Related articles