DIVI 2016

DIVI 2016

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Intensive care is of ever growing importance in hospitals. The reasons for this are, firstly, general medical progress with an increase in potentially complication-prone operations and treatment methods with sub-optimal intensive monitoring. Secondly, there is a trend to an increase in hospitalized elderly patients. This leads to an increasing demand for intensive care beds and staff in intensive care. We expect in Hamburg 5000 participants. DIVI is the largest specialist congress in the German-speaking world about Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine.

The Congress has the motto " precision and complexity ."

subscriber

Early bird

15:01.- 30.04.2016

Standard Bucher
01.05. - 09.15.2016

Late bookingfrom
16/09/2016


Doctor / participants

€ 231.00 € 266.00€ 286.00
Doctors in training
management and hospital staff
€ 141.00€ 186.00€ 206.00

Nurses *
Paramedics *
Paramedics *
Therapists *

€ 106.00€ 146.00€ 156.00
Students**
€ 46.00€ 56.00€ 66.00

To Register Click Here




More events

SFAR Annual Congress 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sat, 25 Sep 2021


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
27th ESRA-SPAIN Annual Meeting 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Europaediatrics 2021

Thu, 7 Oct 2021 - Sat, 9 Oct 2021

Zagreb,
Croatia
44th Annual Conference on Shock

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 - Fri, 15 Oct 2021

ICARE 2021 - 75th SIAARTI National Congress

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 - Sat, 16 Oct 2021


Via Alibert 5A
Roma, Lazio 00187
Italy
Doktrain Emergency Doctor's Course 2021

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 - Sat, 23 Oct 2021


Am Kurpark 9
Baabe, 18586
Germany

Related articles