CCSSA/SASPEN Critical Care Congress 2019

CCSSA/SASPEN Critical Care Congress 2019

Find the Critical Care Congress 2019 on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Vision statement: To promote, coordinate and encourage the development and application of clinical nutrition practices in South Africa.


objectives:

  • To improve the management of Parenteral and Enteral nutrition in all its aspects in South Africa.
  • To promote contact with international groups with similar objectives.
  • To promote research into nutrition.
  • To promote education at all levels in nutritional management.
  • To provide funding for educational travel by its members or selected visitors.
  • To organise regular regional and national symposia or congresses (including joint symposia/congresses with other Societies)
  • To collect and administer funds in the furtherance of these objectives.
  • To provide a central co-ordinating body for the various groups involved in Parenteral and Enteral nutrition in Southern Africa.

Programme is available here

Registration available here





More events

40th ISICEM - International Symposium on Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine

Tue, 31 Aug 2021 - Fri, 3 Sep 2021


Mont des Arts
Brussels, Brussels 1000
Belgium
Actualités Infirmières en Soins Intensifs et Urgences 2020

Tue, 7 Sep 2021 - Tue, 7 Sep 2021


Avenue Mounier 40 10
Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Bruxelles 1200
Belgium
2021 ESPEN VIRTUAL CONGRESS

Thu, 9 Sep 2021 - Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Patient Safety Congress

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 - Tue, 21 Sep 2021


Petersfield
Manchester, M2 3GX
United Kingdom
Association of Anaesthetists Annual Congress 2021

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 - Fri, 24 Sep 2021


Monarchs Quay
England L3 4FP
United Kingdom
SFAR Annual Congress 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sat, 25 Sep 2021


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
27th ESRA-SPAIN Annual Meeting 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Europaediatrics 2021

Thu, 7 Oct 2021 - Sat, 9 Oct 2021

Zagreb,
Croatia

Related articles