CCSSA/SASPEN Critical Care Congress 2019

CCSSA/SASPEN Critical Care Congress 2019

Find the Critical Care Congress 2019 on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Vision statement: To promote, coordinate and encourage the development and application of clinical nutrition practices in South Africa.


objectives:

  • To improve the management of Parenteral and Enteral nutrition in all its aspects in South Africa.
  • To promote contact with international groups with similar objectives.
  • To promote research into nutrition.
  • To promote education at all levels in nutritional management.
  • To provide funding for educational travel by its members or selected visitors.
  • To organise regular regional and national symposia or congresses (including joint symposia/congresses with other Societies)
  • To collect and administer funds in the furtherance of these objectives.
  • To provide a central co-ordinating body for the various groups involved in Parenteral and Enteral nutrition in Southern Africa.

Programme is available here

Registration available here





More events

Thu, 13 Aug 2020 - Thu, 13 Aug 2020

ERAS Congress 2020

Wed, 26 Aug 2020 - Fri, 28 Aug 2020

New Orleans

USA
Southeastern Critical Care Summit 2020

Thu, 3 Sep 2020 - Fri, 4 Sep 2020


Clifton Rd 1615
Atlanta, Georgia GA 30329
United States
ESICM EUROASIA 2020

Sat, 12 Sep 2020 - Sun, 13 Sep 2020


Section 5, Xinyi Road 1
Taipei City 110
Taiwan
e-ISICEM 2020

Tue, 15 Sep 2020 - Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Sat, 19 Sep 2020 - Tue, 22 Sep 2020

ANESTHESIOLOGY 2020

Fri, 2 Oct 2020 - Mon, 5 Oct 2020

Thu, 8 Oct 2020 - Fri, 9 Oct 2020

The 8th Congress of the EUROPEAN ACADEMY OF PAEDIATRIC SOCIETIES

Fri, 16 Oct 2020 - Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Tue, 27 Oct 2020 - Fri, 30 Oct 2020

World Congress on Infectious Diseases - WCID 2020

Thu, 19 Nov 2020 - Sat, 21 Nov 2020


S.S. 1 – Via Aurelia
Rome 00165
Italy
Euroanaesthesia 2020

Sat, 28 Nov 2020 - Mon, 30 Nov 2020

33rd Annual Congress - ESICM LIVES 2020

Sat, 5 Dec 2020 - Wed, 9 Dec 2020


Av. Partenón, 5
Madrid, 28042
Spain

Related articles