CCSSA/SASPEN Critical Care Congress

CCSSA/SASPEN Critical Care Congress 2021

Event Has Been Postponed To 2022 



Find the CCSSA on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



ision statement: To promote, coordinate and encourage the development and application of clinical nutrition practices in South Africa.


objectives:

  • To improve the management of Parenteral and Enteral nutrition in all its aspects in South Africa.
  • To promote contact with international groups with similar objectives.
  • To promote research into nutrition.
  • To promote education at all levels in nutritional management.
  • To provide funding for educational travel by its members or selected visitors.
  • To organise regular regional and national symposia or congresses (including joint symposia/congresses with other Societies)
  • To collect and administer funds in the furtherance of these objectives.
  • To provide a central co-ordinating body for the various groups involved in Parenteral and Enteral nutrition in Southern Africa.

Registration will be available soon..

Programme available online here





More events

Workshop Regional Anaesthesia 2022

Thu, 25 Aug 2022 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022


Hohenzollernring 70
Münster, 48145
Germany
ERS International Congress 2022

Sun, 4 Sep 2022 - Tue, 6 Sep 2022


Barcelona, 08038
Spain
ICCA STROKE 2022

Fri, 9 Sep 2022 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022

AAGBI Annual Congress 2022

Wed, 14 Sep 2022 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022


Lanyon Place, 2
Belfast , BT1 3WH
UK
77th Annual Meeting of The ASSH 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 - Sat, 1 Oct 2022

Preclinical Research in Acute Cardiac and Critical Care – PRAC3 Meeting

Tue, 4 Oct 2022 - Wed, 5 Oct 2022

Prague,
Czech Republic
ResusNL 2022 – Breathe

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Fri, 7 Oct 2022


Otto Reuchlinweg 996 3072 MD
Rotterdam
Netherlands
Sepsis 2022

Thu, 13 Oct 2022 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022

EUSEM 2022-European Congress of Emergency Medicine

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022


Messedamm 22
Berlin, 14055
Germany
BACCN Conference 2022

Mon, 17 Oct 2022 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022


Lanyon Pl 2
Belfast BT1 3WH
United Kingdom

Related articles