American Thoracic Society (ATS) Conference 2019

American Thoracic Society Conference 2019

Find ATS on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Each year, we have the distinct pleasure of hosting a diverse group of more than 14,000 pulmonary, critical care, and sleep medicine specialists from around the world. Together, we explore groundbreaking research, the latest clinical developments, and cutting-edge science through unparalleled learning opportunities designed to help keep you ahead in your field. In 2019, we look forward to bringing the highly anticipated ATS International Conference to Dallas.


As they say, “Everything’s bigger in Texas,” and the ATS International Conference is no exception — we have an abundance of networking and learning opportunities in store for you. ATS 2019 offers you a unique opportunity to connect, engage, and collaborate with colleagues from diverse regions of the world, specialty areas, and career levels, all of whom are helping to shape the future of medicine. Through our robust programming, we will continue the tradition of presenting the latest clinical and scientific advances and offering practical solutions to your on-the-job challenges.


As we work to build the conference agenda, please periodically check in here on the conference website for announcements and updates. In the meantime, if you’re eager to begin planning your ATS 2019 Dallas experience, visit our Destination Dallas page to see the fun and exciting activities the city has to offer. As the ninth largest city in the United States, there is no shortage of great restaurants and things to do!

We hope to see you in Dallas!


Programme available online here

Registration available online here





More events

American Thoracic Society Conference 2019

Fri, 17 May 2019 - Wed, 22 May 2019


S Griffin St 650
Texas, Dallas 75202
USA
4th International Symposium on Post Cardiac Arrest

Thu, 23 May 2019 - Fri, 24 May 2019


Entrégatan 7
Lund, 222 42
Sweden
Metabolic and Nutritional Issues in the ICU

Tue, 28 May 2019 - Wed, 29 May 2019


Route de Lennik 808
Brussels, 1070
Belgium
37th Vicenza Course on AKI & CRRT

Tue, 28 May 2019 - Thu, 30 May 2019


Viale dell’Oreficeria 16
Vicenza 36100
Italy
 Euroanaesthesia2019

Sat, 1 Jun 2019 - Mon, 3 Jun 2019


Messeplatz 1, Vienna
Austria
Venticare Live 2019

Tue, 4 Jun 2019 - Wed, 5 Jun 2019


Oude Engelenseweg 1
's-Hertogenbosch, Noord-Brabant 5222 AA
Netherlands
42nd Annual Conference on Shock

Sat, 8 Jun 2019 - Tue, 11 Jun 2019


Coronado Bay Road 4000
Coronado, California 92118
United States
Care Convention 2019 - Airway & Respiratory Conference

Mon, 10 Jun 2019 - Tue, 11 Jun 2019


The University of Warwick, Gibbet Hill Road
Coventry CV4 7AL
United Kingdom
ICEM 2019

Wed, 12 Jun 2019 - Sat, 15 Jun 2019


Seoul, 135-090
South Korea
SIZ 2019 - Annual Meeting

Fri, 14 Jun 2019 - Fri, 14 Jun 2019



Belgium
30th Annual Meeting of the European Society of Paediatric and Neonatal Intensive Care - ESPNIC 2019

Tue, 18 Jun 2019 - Fri, 21 Jun 2019


Auerspergstraße 6
Salzburg, Salzburg 5020
Austria
Neurosciences in Intensive Care International Symposium 2019 (NICIS)

Thu, 20 Jun 2019 - Fri, 21 Jun 2019


25-28 Rue du Docteur Roux, Paris 75015
France
CCSSA/SASPEN Critical Care Congress 2019

Wed, 28 Aug 2019 - Sat, 31 Aug 2019


Cape Town, Cape Town
South Africa
2019 ESPEN - European Society of Clinical Nutrition and Metabolism Congress

Sat, 31 Aug 2019 - Tue, 3 Sep 2019

Marii Konopnickiej 17
Krakow, 30-302
Poland
American Society for Surgery of the Hand (ASSH) Annual Meeting 2019

Thu, 5 Sep 2019 - Sat, 7 Sep 2019

S Las Vegas Blvd 3570
Nevada
United States
European Society of Regional Anaesthesia 2019

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 - Sat, 14 Sep 2019

Abandoibarra Av. 4
Bilbao, Bilbao 48011
Spain
The Future of Intensive Care - A Brainstorming Meeting 2019

Sun, 15 Sep 2019 - Tue, 17 Sep 2019


Prom. des Anglais 223
Nice, 06200
France
FemInEM Idea Exchange 2019

Sun, 15 Sep 2019 - Tue, 17 Sep 2019


42nd Street 109
New York, 10017
United States

Related articles