American Society for Surgery of the Hand (ASSH) Annual Meeting 2018

American Society for Surgery of the Hand (ASSH) Annual Meeting 2018

Find ASSH on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser



The 2018 ASSH Annual Meeting is completely digital! No abstract books. No paper schedules. No printed booklets. Don't worry - you can find everything you need to make the most of the ASSH meeting with our mobile app.


DOWNLOADING THE APP

The app is available for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod touch, Android devices (2.3 and higher). Using a Windows tablet or phone? Still love your Blackberry? You can view the program information on the mobile site. App coming soon.

HERE'S WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW:

    • ASSH is only printing your conference badge.
    • The ASSH Annual Meeting app is free and downloadable on your iPad, iPhone or Android device before and during the meeting.
    • The app houses ALL of the program and abstract content you will need (see below for full list).
    • You app syncs with your personal meeting agenda.
    • You can also use other devices (like a laptop or netbook) to access program information at the meeting using the free Wi-Fi.

Note: Free Wi-Fi will be available throughout the convention center for the duration of the meeting.

THE MEETING APP HAS...

  • Your registration schedule (login with your ASSH email as the username and your ASSH ID as your password)
  • Access to Clinical Paper abstracts
  • Access to session handouts
  • In-app surveys for many sessions
  • A full listing of exhibitors and industry forums
  • Maps for the convention center and headquarters hotel
  • Topic Channels to discuss what's new at this year's event

IMPORTANT DATES

MAY 11
Deadline to apply for an Annual Meeting scholarship

SEP 11
Fellows Lab: The Complete Hand Surgeon - Flaps You Should Know After Fellowship

SEP 12
36th Annual Adrian E. Flatt Residents & Fellows Conference in Hand Surgery
Boston, Massachusetts

SEP 13-15
73rd Annual Meeting of the ASSH Boston, Massachusetts

SEP 13
Special Event: ASSH at Fenway Boston, Massachusetts

Download the schedule-at-a-glance

Scientific programme available here

Annual Meeting program chairs Jeffrey Friedrich, MD and Jeffrey Yao, MD look forward to a robust program at the 73rd Annual Meeting of the ASSH in Boston.


Register online here

For registration fees, check here

For registration onsite, check here




More events

Reanimation 2019

Wed, 23 Jan 2019 - Fri, 25 Jan 2019


21, rue Camille Desmoulins
Issy Les Moulineaux Cedex 9, 92789
France

Sun, 27 Jan 2019 - Fri, 1 Feb 2019


Oberlech 55
Lech, Vorarlberg 6764
Austria

Fri, 1 Feb 2019 - Sun, 3 Feb 2019


Via Alessandro Manzoni 56
Rozzano, Milan 20089
Italy
Canadian Critical Care Conference 2019

Mon, 4 Feb 2019 - Thu, 7 Feb 2019


Blackcomb Way 4591
BC, Whistler V0N 1B4
Canada

Wed, 6 Feb 2019 - Fri, 8 Feb 2019


Bodmenstrasse 12
Zermatt, Wallis 3920
Switzerland
24th International Symposium on Infections in the Critically Ill Patient

Thu, 7 Feb 2019 - Fri, 8 Feb 2019


Avda Diego Martinez Barrio 8
Sevilla, Sevilla 41013
Spain

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


Airport Road
Dubai, PO Box 10001
UAE
SCCM 2019

Sun, 17 Feb 2019 - Wed, 20 Feb 2019


West Harbor Drive 111
San Diego, California 92101
United States
15th WINFOCUS World Congress on Ultrasound in Emergency & Critical Care

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019


Airport Road
Dubai, PO Box 10001
UAE
Interventional Oncology - PAIRS 2019

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 - Sat, 2 Mar 2019


Sheikh Rashid Road, Oud metha Road
Dubai, Dubai false
United Arab Emirates

Thu, 28 Feb 2019 - Fri, 1 Mar 2019


4 Ave SW 320
Calgary, Calgary AB T2P 2S6
Canada
register_now_button.png

Thu, 14 Mar 2019 - Fri, 15 Mar 2019

San Diego, California
U.S.
 ECCC Dubai 2019

Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sat, 6 Apr 2019


Dubai Festival City
Dubai PO Box 45777
UAE
8th EuroELSO Congress 2019

Wed, 10 Apr 2019 - Sat, 13 Apr 2019


Avinguda Diagonal 661 - 671
Barcelona, Catalonia 08028
Spain
16th Annual Critical Care Symposium

Thu, 11 Apr 2019 - Fri, 12 Apr 2019


Oxford Road 124
England M13 9RD
United Kingdom
ESICM EUROASIA 2019 - European Society of Intensive Care Medicine

Thu, 11 Apr 2019 - Sat, 13 Apr 2019


DunHua North Road 100號
Taipei City 105
Taiwan
29th European Congress of Clinical Microbiology and Infectious Diseases - ECCMID 2019

Sat, 13 Apr 2019 - Tue, 16 Apr 2019


Europaplein
Amsterdam, NL 1078 GZ
Netherlands

Related articles