American Society for Surgery of the Hand (ASSH) Annual Meeting 2018

American Society for Surgery of the Hand (ASSH) Annual Meeting 2018

Find ASSH on Social Media 


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



The 2018 ASSH Annual Meeting is completely digital! No abstract books. No paper schedules. No printed booklets. Don't worry - you can find everything you need to make the most of the ASSH meeting with our mobile app.


DOWNLOADING THE APP

The app is available for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod touch, Android devices (2.3 and higher). Using a Windows tablet or phone? Still love your Blackberry? You can view the program information on the mobile site. App coming soon.

HERE'S WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW:

    • ASSH is only printing your conference badge.
    • The ASSH Annual Meeting app is free and downloadable on your iPad, iPhone or Android device before and during the meeting.
    • The app houses ALL of the program and abstract content you will need (see below for full list).
    • You app syncs with your personal meeting agenda.
    • You can also use other devices (like a laptop or netbook) to access program information at the meeting using the free Wi-Fi.

Note: Free Wi-Fi will be available throughout the convention center for the duration of the meeting.

THE MEETING APP HAS...

  • Your registration schedule (login with your ASSH email as the username and your ASSH ID as your password)
  • Access to Clinical Paper abstracts
  • Access to session handouts
  • In-app surveys for many sessions
  • A full listing of exhibitors and industry forums
  • Maps for the convention center and headquarters hotel
  • Topic Channels to discuss what's new at this year's event

IMPORTANT DATES

MAY 11
Deadline to apply for an Annual Meeting scholarship

SEP 11
Fellows Lab: The Complete Hand Surgeon - Flaps You Should Know After Fellowship

SEP 12
36th Annual Adrian E. Flatt Residents & Fellows Conference in Hand Surgery
Boston, Massachusetts

SEP 13-15
73rd Annual Meeting of the ASSH Boston, Massachusetts

SEP 13
Special Event: ASSH at Fenway Boston, Massachusetts

Download the schedule-at-a-glance

Scientific programme available here

Annual Meeting program chairs Jeffrey Friedrich, MD and Jeffrey Yao, MD look forward to a robust program at the 73rd Annual Meeting of the ASSH in Boston.


Register online here

For registration fees, check here

For registration onsite, check here




More events

Australasian College for Emergency Medicine Annual Scientific Meeting 2018

Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - Thu, 22 Nov 2018


Mounts Bay Road 21
Perth, Western Australia 6000
Australia
EMERGE10

Thu, 22 Nov 2018 - Fri, 23 Nov 2018


Castlehill 348-350
false, Scotland EH1 2NE
United Kingdom
iFA

Fri, 23 Nov 2018 - Fri, 23 Nov 2018


Piet Heinkade 179
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1019 HC
Netherlands
DevelopingEM 2018

Mon, 3 Dec 2018 - Thu, 6 Dec 2018


Natadola Bay
Fiji Islands, Sansana, Viti Levu
Oceania
5th European Airway Management Society Congress

Tue, 4 Dec 2018 - Fri, 7 Dec 2018


Via Antonello da Messina 45
Catania 95021
Italy
AARC Congress 2018

Tue, 4 Dec 2018 - Fri, 7 Dec 2018

Update on Cardiac Arrest

Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - Wed, 19 Dec 2018


Via Vittorio Veneto 62
Roma, Lazio 00187
Italy

Mon, 7 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Avenue Claude Vellefaux 1
Paris, Île-de-France 75010
France
ICU Leadership

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 - Thu, 17 Jan 2019


Route de Lennik 808
Brussels, 1070
Belgium
Canadian Critical Care Conference 2019

Mon, 4 Feb 2019 - Thu, 7 Feb 2019


Blackcomb Way 4591
BC, Whistler V0N 1B4
Canada
SCCM 2019

Sun, 17 Feb 2019 - Wed, 20 Feb 2019


West Harbor Drive 111
San Diego, California 92101
United States
15th WINFOCUS World Congress on Ultrasound in Emergency & Critical Care

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019


Airport Road
Dubai, PO Box 10001
UAE
 ECCC Dubai 2019

Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sat, 6 Apr 2019


Dubai Festival City
Dubai PO Box 45777
UAE
16th Annual Critical Care Symposium

Thu, 11 Apr 2019 - Fri, 12 Apr 2019


Oxford Road 124
England M13 9RD
United Kingdom

Related articles