ACCCN/ANZICS Critical Care Collaborative Conference

ACCCN/ANZICS Critical Care Collaborative Conference
ACCCN is a foundation member of the World Federation of Critical Care Nurses (WFCCN) and a member association to the World Federation of Societies of Intensive Care and Critical Care Medicine (WFSICCM) and currently maintains a representative on WFCCN.

ANZICS-The Australian and New Zealand Intensive Care Society is the leading advocate on all intensive care related matters. ANZICS leads the world in intensive care research through its Clinical Trials Group and patient databases, including the Adult Patient Database, the Paediatric Intensive Care Registry and Critical Care Resources. The Society is devoted to all aspects of intensive care medical practice through ongoing profes​sional education, the provision of leadership in medical settings, clinical research and analysis of critical care resources.

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



ACCCN & ANZICS are pleased to present the 2016 Critical Care Collaborative Conference.


This one day event is an interprofessional symposium open to all critical care providers: prehospital, medical, nursing and allied health.


Date: Friday, 26 August 2016

Venue: Rydges On Swanston, 701 Swanston Street, Carlton 3053


Member pricing is available to all current ACCCN & ANZICS members, Allied Health professionals, students and HMO's.

REGISTRATIONS NOW OPEN !


ACCCN MEMBERS AND NON-MEMBERS

Member/Non Member Early Bird Price

$200/$300

Early Bird Pricing Available until

26th July 2016.


FOR ALL BRING A FRIEND OPTIONS


ACCCN Member and friend Early Bird

$300.00

ACCCN Non member & friend Early bird

$400.00

ANZICS Member

$200.00

ANZICS Member and friend

$300.00

ANZICS Non Member

$300.00

ANZICS Non Member and friend

$400.00

Allied Health Physio

$200.00

Allied Health Dietician

$200.00

Allied Health other

$200.00

Allied Health & bring a friend

$300.00


To Register Click Here





More events

NeuroIntensive Care: Update 2017

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 - Fri, 30 Jun 2017


Edificio U6, Università degli Studi di Milano Bicocca 1
Milano, Piazza dell'Ateneo Nuovo 20126
Italy
ISTH 2017 Congress

Sat, 8 Jul 2017 - Thu, 13 Jul 2017


Messedamm 22
Berlin, Berlin 14057
Germany
16th International Conference on Complex Acute Illness 2017

Thu, 27 Jul 2017 - Sun, 30 Jul 2017


Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32
Milano, Lombardia 20133
Italy
Post Care Congress

Mon, 4 Sep 2017 - Tue, 5 Sep 2017


Inga Marie Nilssons gata 49
Malmö, Skåne County 21421
Sweden
BACCN  2017

Mon, 4 Sep 2017 - Tue, 5 Sep 2017


Albert Embankment 18
England SE1 7TJ
United Kingdom
34th SSAI Congress

Wed, 6 Sep 2017 - Fri, 8 Sep 2017


Mässgatan 6
Skåne län 215 32
Sweden
ERS International Congress 2017

Sat, 9 Sep 2017 - Wed, 13 Sep 2017


Piazzale Carlo Magno
Milano, Lombardia 20149
Italy
Sepsis 2017 Paris

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 - Wed, 13 Sep 2017


25-28 Rue du Docteur Roux, Paris 75015
France
CONGRES AISIU 2017

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 - Tue, 12 Sep 2017


Avenue Hippocrate 10
Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Bruxelles 1200
Belgium
 17th Congress of European Shock Society

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 - Fri, 15 Sep 2017


25-28 Rue du Docteur Roux, Paris 75015
France
EuSEM 2017

Sat, 23 Sep 2017 - Wed, 27 Sep 2017


Leoforos Vasilissis Sofias
Athina, 115 21
Greece
ESICM LIVES 2017

Sat, 23 Sep 2017 - Wed, 27 Sep 2017


Bruno Kreisky Platz 1
Vienna, 1210
Austria
 ERC Congress, Resuscitation 2017

Thu, 28 Sep 2017 - Sat, 30 Sep 2017


Hermann-Mitsch-Straße 3
Freiburg im Breisgau, Baden-Württemberg 79108
Germany
CCCF 2017

Tue, 3 Oct 2017 - Thu, 5 Oct 2017


Queen Street West 123
Toronto, Ontario M5H 3M9
Canada
 ANZICS/ACCCN Annual Scientific Meeting 2017

Wed, 11 Oct 2017 - Fri, 13 Oct 2017


Gold Coast Highway false
Broadbeach, Queensland 4218
Australia

Related articles