ACCCN/ANZICS Critical Care Collaborative Conference

ACCCN/ANZICS Critical Care Collaborative Conference
ACCCN is a foundation member of the World Federation of Critical Care Nurses (WFCCN) and a member association to the World Federation of Societies of Intensive Care and Critical Care Medicine (WFSICCM) and currently maintains a representative on WFCCN.

ANZICS-The Australian and New Zealand Intensive Care Society is the leading advocate on all intensive care related matters. ANZICS leads the world in intensive care research through its Clinical Trials Group and patient databases, including the Adult Patient Database, the Paediatric Intensive Care Registry and Critical Care Resources. The Society is devoted to all aspects of intensive care medical practice through ongoing profes​sional education, the provision of leadership in medical settings, clinical research and analysis of critical care resources.

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



ACCCN & ANZICS are pleased to present the 2016 Critical Care Collaborative Conference.


This one day event is an interprofessional symposium open to all critical care providers: prehospital, medical, nursing and allied health.


Date: Friday, 26 August 2016

Venue: Rydges On Swanston, 701 Swanston Street, Carlton 3053


Member pricing is available to all current ACCCN & ANZICS members, Allied Health professionals, students and HMO's.

REGISTRATIONS NOW OPEN !


ACCCN MEMBERS AND NON-MEMBERS

Member/Non Member Early Bird Price

$200/$300

Early Bird Pricing Available until

26th July 2016.


FOR ALL BRING A FRIEND OPTIONS


ACCCN Member and friend Early Bird

$300.00

ACCCN Non member & friend Early bird

$400.00

ANZICS Member

$200.00

ANZICS Member and friend

$300.00

ANZICS Non Member

$300.00

ANZICS Non Member and friend

$400.00

Allied Health Physio

$200.00

Allied Health Dietician

$200.00

Allied Health other

$200.00

Allied Health & bring a friend

$300.00


To Register Click Here





More events

Society of Critical Care Medicine

Sat, 21 Jan 2017 - Wed, 25 Jan 2017


Kalakaua Avenue 1801
Honolulu, Hawaii 96815
United States
Critical Care Reviews Meeting 2017

Fri, 27 Jan 2017 - Fri, 27 Jan 2017


Queens Road
Belfast, BT3
United Kingdom
IMK 2017

Sun, 29 Jan 2017 - Fri, 3 Feb 2017


Bodmenstrasse 12
Zermatt, Wallis 3920
Switzerland
European Respiratory Society (ERS)

Thu, 2 Feb 2017 - Fri, 3 Feb 2017


Stadionbrücke 4
Hannover, Niedersachsen 30459
Germany
6th Annual Neurocritical Care Symposium 2017

Fri, 3 Feb 2017 - Sat, 4 Feb 2017


Locust Street 1020
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107
United States
Infection and Sepsis Symposium 2017

Wed, 8 Feb 2017 - Fri, 10 Feb 2017


Rua do Tenente Valadim 146
Porto 4100
Portugal
TAC 2017

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 - Fri, 24 Feb 2017


West Georgia Street 900
Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2W6
Canada
RMWC 2017

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 - Wed, 1 Mar 2017


10 Mile Circle 209
Frisco, Colorado 80443
United States
EIM 2017

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 - Thu, 2 Mar 2017


North Escala Court 3551
Park City, Utah 84098
United States
Emergency Medicine 2017

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 - Fri, 3 Mar 2017


Ritz Carlton Highlands Court 13005
Truckee, California 96161
United States
ISICEM 2017

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 - Fri, 24 Mar 2017


Mont des Arts
Brussels, Brussels 1000
Belgium
SWEETS 2017

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 - Fri, 24 Mar 2017


Seregårdsvägen 1
Stockholms län 13973
Sweden
3rd International Symposiumon Regional Anesthesia, Pain And Perioperative Medicine 2017

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 - Sat, 25 Mar 2017


Sheikh Zayed Al Nahyan Road
Dubai, P.O. Box 23215
United Arab Emirates
ESICM EUROASIA 2017

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 - Sat, 8 Apr 2017


Tak Fung Street 20
九龍, Hong Kong Island
Hong Kong
4th SG-ANZICS Intensive Care Medicine Forum 2017

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 - Mon, 24 Apr 2017


1 Raffles Boulevard
Suntec City, 039593
Singapore
Euro-ELSO 2017

Thu, 4 May 2017 - Sun, 7 May 2017


Forum 100
Maastricht, Limburg 6229
Netherlands
SMART meeting 2017

Wed, 10 May 2017 - Fri, 12 May 2017


Piazzale Carlo Magno
Milano, Lombardia 20149
Italy
2nd European Pediatric Resuscitation and Emergency Medicine Conference

Thu, 18 May 2017 - Sat, 20 May 2017


Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 23
Gent, Vlaanderen 9000
Belgium

Related articles