ACCCN/ANZICS Critical Care Collaborative Conference

ACCCN/ANZICS Critical Care Collaborative Conference
ACCCN is a foundation member of the World Federation of Critical Care Nurses (WFCCN) and a member association to the World Federation of Societies of Intensive Care and Critical Care Medicine (WFSICCM) and currently maintains a representative on WFCCN.

ANZICS-The Australian and New Zealand Intensive Care Society is the leading advocate on all intensive care related matters. ANZICS leads the world in intensive care research through its Clinical Trials Group and patient databases, including the Adult Patient Database, the Paediatric Intensive Care Registry and Critical Care Resources. The Society is devoted to all aspects of intensive care medical practice through ongoing profes​sional education, the provision of leadership in medical settings, clinical research and analysis of critical care resources.

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



ACCCN & ANZICS are pleased to present the 2016 Critical Care Collaborative Conference.


This one day event is an interprofessional symposium open to all critical care providers: prehospital, medical, nursing and allied health.


Date: Friday, 26 August 2016

Venue: Rydges On Swanston, 701 Swanston Street, Carlton 3053


Member pricing is available to all current ACCCN & ANZICS members, Allied Health professionals, students and HMO's.

REGISTRATIONS NOW OPEN !


ACCCN MEMBERS AND NON-MEMBERS

Member/Non Member Early Bird Price

$200/$300

Early Bird Pricing Available until

26th July 2016.


FOR ALL BRING A FRIEND OPTIONS


ACCCN Member and friend Early Bird

$300.00

ACCCN Non member & friend Early bird

$400.00

ANZICS Member

$200.00

ANZICS Member and friend

$300.00

ANZICS Non Member

$300.00

ANZICS Non Member and friend

$400.00

Allied Health Physio

$200.00

Allied Health Dietician

$200.00

Allied Health other

$200.00

Allied Health & bring a friend

$300.00


To Register Click Here





More events

Euro-ELSO 2017

Thu, 4 May 2017 - Sun, 7 May 2017


Forum 100
Maastricht, Limburg 6229
Netherlands
SMART meeting 2017

Wed, 10 May 2017 - Fri, 12 May 2017


Piazzale Carlo Magno
Milano, Lombardia 20149
Italy
A Brainstorming Meeting

Sun, 14 May 2017 - Wed, 17 May 2017


Av. Brasília 1400 038
Lisbon
Portugal
Middle East Palliative Care Congress

Thu, 18 May 2017 - Sat, 20 May 2017


3 Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
2nd European Pediatric Resuscitation and Emergency Medicine Conference

Thu, 18 May 2017 - Sat, 20 May 2017


Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 23
Gent, Vlaanderen 9000
Belgium
Metabolic and Nutritional Issues in the ICU - 2017

Tue, 30 May 2017 - Wed, 31 May 2017


Route de Lennik Lennikse Baan 808
Anderlecht, Brussels 1070
Belgium
Venticare 2017

Wed, 31 May 2017 - Thu, 1 Jun 2017


Utrecht, 3521 AL
Netherlands
Euroanaesthesia 2017

Sat, 3 Jun 2017 - Mon, 5 Jun 2017


Route François-Peyrot 30
Grand-Saconnex, Geneva 1218
Switzerland
SIS-E Hamburg

Thu, 8 Jun 2017 - Fri, 9 Jun 2017


Am Baumwall 11
Hamburg, 20459
Germany
NICIS-Neurosciences in Intensive Care International Symposium 2017

Thu, 8 Jun 2017 - Fri, 9 Jun 2017


25-28 Rue du Docteur Roux, Paris 75015
France
 CARE convention 2017

Mon, 12 Jun 2017 - Tue, 13 Jun 2017


The University of Warwick, Gibbet Hill Road
Coventry CV4 7AL
United Kingdom
2nd BRACE Meeting 2017

Tue, 13 Jun 2017 - Wed, 14 Jun 2017


Route de Lennik 808 1070
Brussels
Belgium
ESICM Regional Conference 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 - Sat, 17 Jun 2017


Athanasiou Diakou 28
Acharnes, Attica 136 72
Greece
WCACS 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 - Sat, 17 Jun 2017


Tunnel Mountain Drive 107
Banff, Alberta T1L
Canada
37th SIZ Annual Meeting

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 - Fri, 23 Jun 2017


Carrefour de l'Europe 3
Bruxelles, 1000
Belgium
FMF World Congress

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 - Thu, 29 Jun 2017


Dunajska cesta 18
Ljubljana 1000
Slovenia
SMCC 2017

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 - Thu, 29 Jun 2017


Möckernstraße 10
Berlin, 10963
Germany
NeuroIntensive Care: Update 2017

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 - Fri, 30 Jun 2017


Edificio U6, Università degli Studi di Milano Bicocca 1
Milano, Piazza dell'Ateneo Nuovo 20126
Italy

Related articles