ACCCN/ANZICS Critical Care Collaborative Conference

ACCCN/ANZICS Critical Care Collaborative Conference
ACCCN is a foundation member of the World Federation of Critical Care Nurses (WFCCN) and a member association to the World Federation of Societies of Intensive Care and Critical Care Medicine (WFSICCM) and currently maintains a representative on WFCCN.

ANZICS-The Australian and New Zealand Intensive Care Society is the leading advocate on all intensive care related matters. ANZICS leads the world in intensive care research through its Clinical Trials Group and patient databases, including the Adult Patient Database, the Paediatric Intensive Care Registry and Critical Care Resources. The Society is devoted to all aspects of intensive care medical practice through ongoing profes​sional education, the provision of leadership in medical settings, clinical research and analysis of critical care resources.

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



ACCCN & ANZICS are pleased to present the 2016 Critical Care Collaborative Conference.


This one day event is an interprofessional symposium open to all critical care providers: prehospital, medical, nursing and allied health.


Date: Friday, 26 August 2016

Venue: Rydges On Swanston, 701 Swanston Street, Carlton 3053


Member pricing is available to all current ACCCN & ANZICS members, Allied Health professionals, students and HMO's.

REGISTRATIONS NOW OPEN !


ACCCN MEMBERS AND NON-MEMBERS

Member/Non Member Early Bird Price

$200/$300

Early Bird Pricing Available until

26th July 2016.


FOR ALL BRING A FRIEND OPTIONS


ACCCN Member and friend Early Bird

$300.00

ACCCN Non member & friend Early bird

$400.00

ANZICS Member

$200.00

ANZICS Member and friend

$300.00

ANZICS Non Member

$300.00

ANZICS Non Member and friend

$400.00

Allied Health Physio

$200.00

Allied Health Dietician

$200.00

Allied Health other

$200.00

Allied Health & bring a friend

$300.00


To Register Click Here





More events

Update on Acute Respiratory Failure

Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - Wed, 14 Dec 2016


Via Vittorio Veneto 62
Roma, Lazio 00187
Italy
NYSORA Workshop -Pain Management Symposium

Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - Sun, 18 Dec 2016


Riva Pointe Building 600 Harbor Blvd
Weehawken, New Jersey 07087
United States
Deutsches Smart MEETING

Fri, 13 Jan 2017 - Sat, 14 Jan 2017


Wilhelm-Leuschner-Straße 43
Frankfurt am Main, Hessen 60329
Germany
ICU Clinical Leadership

Tue, 17 Jan 2017 - Wed, 18 Jan 2017


Lennik Lennikse Baan Road 808
Anderlecht, Brussels 1070
Belgium

Sat, 21 Jan 2017 - Wed, 25 Jan 2017


Kalakaua Avenue 1801
Honolulu, Hawaii 96815
United States
Critical Care Reviews Meeting 2017

Fri, 27 Jan 2017 - Fri, 27 Jan 2017


Queens Road
Belfast, BT3
United Kingdom

Thu, 2 Feb 2017 - Fri, 3 Feb 2017


Stadionbrücke 4
Hannover, Niedersachsen 30459
Germany
6th Annual Neurocritical Care Symposium

Fri, 3 Feb 2017 - Sat, 4 Feb 2017


Locust Street 1020
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107
United States

Wed, 8 Feb 2017 - Fri, 10 Feb 2017


Red Lion Square 35
London, WC1R 4SG
United Kingdom
22nd International Symposium on Infections in the Critically Ill Patients

Wed, 8 Feb 2017 - Fri, 10 Feb 2017


Rua do Tenente Valadim 146
Porto 4100
Portugal
ISICEM 2017-37th International Symposium on Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 - Fri, 24 Mar 2017


Mont des Arts
Brussels, Brussels 1000
Belgium
3rd International Symposiumon Regional Anesthesia, Pain And Perioperative Medicine

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 - Sat, 25 Mar 2017


Sheikh Zayed Al Nahyan Road
Dubai, P.O. Box 23215
United Arab Emirates
ESICM EUROASIA 2017

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 - Sat, 8 Apr 2017


Tak Fung Street 20
九龍, Hong Kong Island
Hong Kong
4th SG-ANZICS Intensive Care Medicine Forum 2017

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 - Mon, 24 Apr 2017


1 Raffles Boulevard
Suntec City, 039593
Singapore
28° Smart Meeting Anesthesia Resuscitation Intensive Care

Wed, 10 May 2017 - Fri, 9 Dec 2016


Piazzale Carlo Magno
Milano, Lombardia 20149
Italy
2nd European Pediatric Resuscitation and Emergency Medicine Conference

Thu, 18 May 2017 - Sat, 20 May 2017


Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 23
Gent, Vlaanderen 9000
Belgium
Metabolic and Nutritional Issues in the ICU - 2017

Tue, 30 May 2017 - Wed, 31 May 2017


Route de Lennik Lennikse Baan 808
Anderlecht, Brussels 1070
Belgium

Sat, 3 Jun 2017 - Mon, 5 Jun 2017

NICIS-Neurosciences in Intensive Care International Symposium 2017

Thu, 8 Jun 2017 - Fri, 9 Jun 2017


25-28 Rue du Docteur Roux, Paris 75015
France
2nd BRACE (Brain Critical Care and Emergencies) Meeting

Tue, 13 Jun 2017 - Wed, 14 Jun 2017


Lennik Lennikse Baan Road 808
Anderlecht, Brussels 1070
Belgium

Related articles