AARC Congress 2020 LIVE

AARC Congress 2020 LIVE - Live learning event

CONGRESS DATES : 18,20 NOV & 3,5 DEC, 2020


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Welcome! Join us as AARC members and respiratory therapists worldwide come together to experience learning in a virtual environment.

AARC Congress is our premier educational and networking event each year. For 2020, we’re offering you a four-day virtual event.

Congress LIVE! Includes learning tracks spread across four days — Nov. 18, 20, Dec. 3 and 5. Topics and events cover all respiratory therapy specialties, along with student and early professional opportunities. You will also get the chance to explore the virtual exhibit halls, checking out the latest industry products and services.

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

Life 2021

Tue, 15 Sep 2020 - Sat, 18 Sep 2021

AARC Congress 2020 LIVE - Live learning event

Wed, 18 Nov 2020 - Sat, 5 Dec 2020

Euroanaesthesia 2020

Sat, 28 Nov 2020 - Mon, 30 Nov 2020

PCICS Annual International Meeting 2020

Wed, 9 Dec 2020 - Fri, 11 Dec 2020

NEUROINTENSIVE CARE: UPDATE 2021

Mon, 11 Jan 2021 - Sat, 20 Feb 2021

50th Critical Care Congress

Sun, 31 Jan 2021 - Fri, 12 Feb 2021

220-220.jpg

Fri, 19 Mar 2021 - Sat, 20 Mar 2021


Bangkok, Thailand 10310
Thailand
9th EuroELSO Congress 2021

Mon, 29 Mar 2021 - Wed, 31 Mar 2021

16th Emirates Critical Care Conference

Thu, 8 Apr 2021 - Sat, 10 Apr 2021

Wed, 14 Apr 2021 - Fri, 16 Apr 2021


Avenue Victor Cresson 25
Issy-les-Moulineaux 92130
France
17th Annual Critical Care Symposium 2020

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 - Fri, 23 Apr 2021

Related articles