9th Critical Care London Meeting

9th Critical Care London Meeting


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Critical Care London is a multidisciplinary meeting where leading UK and international speakers will present the state of the art in Critical Care.


The quality of topics and speakers makes this event a must for doctors, nurses and other healthcare professionals working in Critical Care, Anaesthesia and Emergency Medicine.


Who should attend?
Consultants, Trainees, Nurses, Physiotherapists and other healthcare professionals working in ICU.

Programme is available here

Register online here


Arriving by Rail

Marylebone, Euston and Kings Cross St Pancras Stations are all within 10 minutes taxi rides or alternatively 15 minutes by Underground.

Paddington Station (which has a direct link to Heathrow every 15 minutes) is 20 minutes walk or 10 minutes in a taxi.

Arriving by Underground

Oxford Circus Underground Station (Victoria, Central, & Bakerloo Line) is 5 minutes walk away.

Take Exit 4 on leaving Oxford Circus station, walk North up Regent Street and you will pass the Langham Hotel on your left and BBC Corporation House on your right. Turn left into Duchess Street and almost immediately you will see Duchess Mews on your right hand side, where our sign is clearly displayed at the end of the Mews on the left. Alternatively Duchess Street is the 5th turn left when you have left Oxford Circus Tube Station and have started to walk North up Regent Street.

Arriving by Car

Postcode: W1G 9DT. Please note that this venue is within the Congestion Charge Zone.

On street Pay & Display parking is available outside the Conference Centre; otherwise there are NCP Car Parks, as listed below, all within 5 minutes walk of the venue:

  • Weymouth Mews
  • Chandos Street
  • Cavendish Square
  • Blue Badge Parking Scheme

Blue Badge Parking Scheme

To view spaces in the area reserved for Blue Badge holders on a map please visit GOV.UK and enter our postcode: W1G 9DT.





More events

Australasian College for Emergency Medicine Annual Scientific Meeting 2018

Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - Thu, 22 Nov 2018


Mounts Bay Road 21
Perth, Western Australia 6000
Australia
EMERGE10

Thu, 22 Nov 2018 - Fri, 23 Nov 2018


Castlehill 348-350
false, Scotland EH1 2NE
United Kingdom
iFA

Fri, 23 Nov 2018 - Fri, 23 Nov 2018


Piet Heinkade 179
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1019 HC
Netherlands
DevelopingEM 2018

Mon, 3 Dec 2018 - Thu, 6 Dec 2018


Natadola Bay
Fiji Islands, Sansana, Viti Levu
Oceania
5th European Airway Management Society Congress

Tue, 4 Dec 2018 - Fri, 7 Dec 2018


Via Antonello da Messina 45
Catania 95021
Italy
AARC Congress 2018

Tue, 4 Dec 2018 - Fri, 7 Dec 2018

Update on Cardiac Arrest

Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - Wed, 19 Dec 2018


Via Vittorio Veneto 62
Roma, Lazio 00187
Italy

Mon, 7 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Avenue Claude Vellefaux 1
Paris, Île-de-France 75010
France
ICU Leadership

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 - Thu, 17 Jan 2019


Route de Lennik 808
Brussels, 1070
Belgium
Canadian Critical Care Conference 2019

Mon, 4 Feb 2019 - Thu, 7 Feb 2019


Blackcomb Way 4591
BC, Whistler V0N 1B4
Canada
SCCM 2019

Sun, 17 Feb 2019 - Wed, 20 Feb 2019


West Harbor Drive 111
San Diego, California 92101
United States
15th WINFOCUS World Congress on Ultrasound in Emergency & Critical Care

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019


Airport Road
Dubai, PO Box 10001
UAE
 ECCC Dubai 2019

Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sat, 6 Apr 2019


Dubai Festival City
Dubai PO Box 45777
UAE
16th Annual Critical Care Symposium

Thu, 11 Apr 2019 - Fri, 12 Apr 2019


Oxford Road 124
England M13 9RD
United Kingdom

Related articles