8th International Baltic Congress of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care

8th International Baltic Congress of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Abstracts

Submission of abstracts

Abstracts must be submitted in English through the on-line form available on the congress website not later than the 4th of September, 2016. Abstracts received after that date may not be accepted.


Gala Dinner

On 2nd December 2016.

Location: Seaplane Harbour

Registration fees
Early registration
until 30 sept. 2016
Late registration
until 20 nov. 2016
On-site registration
Member’s of Baltic National Societies and residents150 EUR180 EUR220 EUR
Nurses70 EUR90 EUR130 EUR
Non-members180 EUR210 EUR250 EUR
Accompanying persons50 EUR70 EUR110 EUR



Precongress workshops (additional fee)
Echocardiography (1 dec. 2016) 60 EUR 80 EURnot possible
Clinical simulations (1 dec. 2016) 50 EUR 70 EURnot possible

To Register Click Here

Pre-congress courses

Echocardiography in ICU. Thursday, December 01, 09:00 -15:30.

Critical incidents in OR: simulation course.TBA.


Sessions


Thursday, December 01

Big Conference Hall- The Black Box

Small Conference Hall- The Little Hall

14:00 -15:30

The PAIN

09:00 -15:30

Pre-congress course Echocardiography in ICU

16:00 -18:00

The DRUGS

(Separate registration required)

18:15 -22:00

Opening and Welcome Reception

16.00 -18.00

The LUNG


Thursday, December 02

Big Conference Hall- The Black Box

Small Conference Hall- The Little Hall

08.00 -09.40

The CPR

08.00 -09.40

The DELIVERY

10.00 -11.40

The INFECTION

10.00 -11.40

The HEART

12.00 -13.40

14.30 -16.00

The TRAUMA
The BRAIN

12.00 -13.40

The OR

16.30 -18.00

The KIDNEY

14.30 -16.00

The POISON

16.30 -18.00

The CRISIS

20:00 -00.00

Congress Dinner


Thursday, December 03

Big Conference Hall- The Black Box

Small conference hall – The Little Hall

09.00 -11.00

The BLOOD

09.00 -11.00

The GUT

11.30 -13:00

The MOST IMPORTANT




More events

Belgian Society of Intensive Care Medicine - SIZ Annual Meeting 2018

Fri, 22 Jun 2018 - Fri, 22 Jun 2018


Carrefour de l'Europe 3
Bruxelles, 1000
Belgium
Neurosciences in Intensive Care International Symposium 2018 (NICIS)

Thu, 28 Jun 2018 - Fri, 29 Jun 2018


25-28 Rue du Docteur Roux, Paris 75015
France
Rapid Response Systems 2018

Mon, 9 Jul 2018 - Tue, 10 Jul 2018


Windmill Street
Manchester, M2
United Kingdom
40th ESPEN Congress on Clinical Nutrition & Metabolism

Sat, 1 Sep 2018 - Tue, 4 Sep 2018


Av. Partenón, 5
Madrid, 28042
Spain
2nd World Sepsis Congress

Wed, 5 Sep 2018 - Thu, 6 Sep 2018

9th Critical Care London Meeting

Thu, 6 Sep 2018 - Fri, 7 Sep 2018


Duchess Mews 22
London, Duchess Mews W1G 9DT
United Kingdom
EUSEM 2018

Sat, 8 Sep 2018 - Wed, 12 Sep 2018


Exhibition Way
Glasgow, Scotland G3 8YW
United Kingdom
7ème Congrès "Actualités Infirmières en Soins Intensifs et Urgences 2018"

Tue, 11 Sep 2018 - Tue, 11 Sep 2018


Avenue Mounier 40 10
Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Bruxelles 1200
Belgium
European Society of Regional Anaesthesia & Pain Therapy (ESRA) Congress 2018

Wed, 12 Sep 2018 - Sat, 15 Sep 2018


Spencer Dock
North Wall Quay, Dublin 1
Ireland
American Society for Surgery of the Hand (ASSH) Annual Meeting 2018

Thu, 13 Sep 2018 - Sat, 15 Sep 2018


900 Boylston Street
Massachusetts, Boston MA 02115
United States
European Respiratory Society (ERS) International Congress 2018

Sat, 15 Sep 2018 - Wed, 19 Sep 2018


1 place de la Porte de Versailles
PARIS , 75015
France
British Association of Critical Care Nurses (BACCN) Conference 2018

Mon, 17 Sep 2018 - Tue, 18 Sep 2018


Exeter Road
England BH2 5BH
United Kingdom
European Resuscitation Council (ERC) Congress 2018

Thu, 20 Sep 2018 - Sat, 22 Sep 2018


P.zza Costituzione, 4/a
Bologna, 40128
Italy
ANZICS/ACCCN Intensive Care Annual Scientific Meeting 2018

Thu, 11 Oct 2018 - Sat, 13 Oct 2018


North Terrace
Adelaide, SA 5000
Australia
ANESTHESIOLOGY 2018

Sat, 13 Oct 2018 - Wed, 17 Oct 2018

FemInEM Idea Exchange 2018

Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - Thu, 18 Oct 2018

1216 5th Ave
New York, NY 10029
USA
Dubai Infectious Diseases (ID) Week 2018

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - Sat, 20 Oct 2018


Al Saada Street
Dubai,
UAE
WCIM 2018

Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018


1 Lower Long Street, Cape town 8001
South Africa

Related articles

Back to top