8th International Baltic Congress of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care

8th International Baltic Congress of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Abstracts

Submission of abstracts

Abstracts must be submitted in English through the on-line form available on the congress website not later than the 4th of September, 2016. Abstracts received after that date may not be accepted.


Gala Dinner

On 2nd December 2016.

Location: Seaplane Harbour

Registration fees
Early registration
until 30 sept. 2016
Late registration
until 20 nov. 2016
On-site registration
Member’s of Baltic National Societies and residents150 EUR180 EUR220 EUR
Nurses70 EUR90 EUR130 EUR
Non-members180 EUR210 EUR250 EUR
Accompanying persons50 EUR70 EUR110 EUR



Precongress workshops (additional fee)
Echocardiography (1 dec. 2016) 60 EUR 80 EURnot possible
Clinical simulations (1 dec. 2016) 50 EUR 70 EURnot possible

To Register Click Here

Pre-congress courses

Echocardiography in ICU. Thursday, December 01, 09:00 -15:30.

Critical incidents in OR: simulation course.TBA.


Sessions


Thursday, December 01

Big Conference Hall- The Black Box

Small Conference Hall- The Little Hall

14:00 -15:30

The PAIN

09:00 -15:30

Pre-congress course Echocardiography in ICU

16:00 -18:00

The DRUGS

(Separate registration required)

18:15 -22:00

Opening and Welcome Reception

16.00 -18.00

The LUNG


Thursday, December 02

Big Conference Hall- The Black Box

Small Conference Hall- The Little Hall

08.00 -09.40

The CPR

08.00 -09.40

The DELIVERY

10.00 -11.40

The INFECTION

10.00 -11.40

The HEART

12.00 -13.40

14.30 -16.00

The TRAUMA
The BRAIN

12.00 -13.40

The OR

16.30 -18.00

The KIDNEY

14.30 -16.00

The POISON

16.30 -18.00

The CRISIS

20:00 -00.00

Congress Dinner


Thursday, December 03

Big Conference Hall- The Black Box

Small conference hall – The Little Hall

09.00 -11.00

The BLOOD

09.00 -11.00

The GUT

11.30 -13:00

The MOST IMPORTANT




More events

Metabolic and Nutritional Issues in the ICU - 2017

Tue, 30 May 2017 - Wed, 31 May 2017


Route de Lennik Lennikse Baan 808
Anderlecht, Brussels 1070
Belgium
Venticare 2017

Wed, 31 May 2017 - Thu, 1 Jun 2017


Utrecht, 3521 AL
Netherlands
Euroanaesthesia 2017

Sat, 3 Jun 2017 - Mon, 5 Jun 2017


Route François-Peyrot 30
Grand-Saconnex, Geneva 1218
Switzerland
SIS-E Hamburg

Thu, 8 Jun 2017 - Fri, 9 Jun 2017


Am Baumwall 11
Hamburg, 20459
Germany
NICIS-Neurosciences in Intensive Care International Symposium 2017

Thu, 8 Jun 2017 - Fri, 9 Jun 2017


25-28 Rue du Docteur Roux, Paris 75015
France
 CARE convention 2017

Mon, 12 Jun 2017 - Tue, 13 Jun 2017


The University of Warwick, Gibbet Hill Road
Coventry CV4 7AL
United Kingdom
2nd BRACE Meeting 2017

Tue, 13 Jun 2017 - Wed, 14 Jun 2017


Route de Lennik 808 1070
Brussels
Belgium
ESICM Regional Conference 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 - Sat, 17 Jun 2017


Athanasiou Diakou 28
Acharnes, Attica 136 72
Greece
WCACS 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 - Sat, 17 Jun 2017


Tunnel Mountain Drive 107
Banff, Alberta T1L
Canada
37th SIZ Annual Meeting

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 - Fri, 23 Jun 2017


Carrefour de l'Europe 3
Bruxelles, 1000
Belgium
FMF World Congress

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 - Thu, 29 Jun 2017


Dunajska cesta 18
Ljubljana 1000
Slovenia
SMCC 2017

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 - Thu, 29 Jun 2017


Möckernstraße 10
Berlin, 10963
Germany
NeuroIntensive Care: Update 2017

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 - Fri, 30 Jun 2017


Edificio U6, Università degli Studi di Milano Bicocca 1
Milano, Piazza dell'Ateneo Nuovo 20126
Italy
16th International Conference on Complex Acute Illness 2017

Thu, 27 Jul 2017 - Sun, 30 Jul 2017


Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32
Milano, Lombardia 20133
Italy
Post Care Congress

Mon, 4 Sep 2017 - Tue, 5 Sep 2017


Inga Marie Nilssons gata 49
Malmö, Skåne County 21421
Sweden
BACCN  2017

Mon, 4 Sep 2017 - Tue, 5 Sep 2017


Albert Embankment 18
England SE1 7TJ
United Kingdom
34th SSAI Congress

Wed, 6 Sep 2017 - Fri, 8 Sep 2017


Mässgatan 6
Skåne län 215 32
Sweden
ERS International Congress 2017

Sat, 9 Sep 2017 - Wed, 13 Sep 2017


Piazzale Carlo Magno
Milano, Lombardia 20149
Italy

Related articles

Back to top