8th International Baltic Congress of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care

8th International Baltic Congress of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Abstracts

Submission of abstracts

Abstracts must be submitted in English through the on-line form available on the congress website not later than the 4th of September, 2016. Abstracts received after that date may not be accepted.


Gala Dinner

On 2nd December 2016.

Location: Seaplane Harbour

Registration fees
Early registration
until 30 sept. 2016
Late registration
until 20 nov. 2016
On-site registration
Member’s of Baltic National Societies and residents150 EUR180 EUR220 EUR
Nurses70 EUR90 EUR130 EUR
Non-members180 EUR210 EUR250 EUR
Accompanying persons50 EUR70 EUR110 EUR



Precongress workshops (additional fee)
Echocardiography (1 dec. 2016) 60 EUR 80 EURnot possible
Clinical simulations (1 dec. 2016) 50 EUR 70 EURnot possible

To Register Click Here

Pre-congress courses

Echocardiography in ICU. Thursday, December 01, 09:00 -15:30.

Critical incidents in OR: simulation course.TBA.


Sessions


Thursday, December 01

Big Conference Hall- The Black Box

Small Conference Hall- The Little Hall

14:00 -15:30

The PAIN

09:00 -15:30

Pre-congress course Echocardiography in ICU

16:00 -18:00

The DRUGS

(Separate registration required)

18:15 -22:00

Opening and Welcome Reception

16.00 -18.00

The LUNG


Thursday, December 02

Big Conference Hall- The Black Box

Small Conference Hall- The Little Hall

08.00 -09.40

The CPR

08.00 -09.40

The DELIVERY

10.00 -11.40

The INFECTION

10.00 -11.40

The HEART

12.00 -13.40

14.30 -16.00

The TRAUMA
The BRAIN

12.00 -13.40

The OR

16.30 -18.00

The KIDNEY

14.30 -16.00

The POISON

16.30 -18.00

The CRISIS

20:00 -00.00

Congress Dinner


Thursday, December 03

Big Conference Hall- The Black Box

Small conference hall – The Little Hall

09.00 -11.00

The BLOOD

09.00 -11.00

The GUT

11.30 -13:00

The MOST IMPORTANT




More events

EFMS 2018

Thu, 11 Jan 2018 - Sat, 13 Jan 2018


Sheikh Zayed Road
Business Bay, Dubai 121000
United Arab Emirates
Deutsches Smart MEETING 2018

Fri, 12 Jan 2018 - Sat, 13 Jan 2018


Wilhelm-Leuschner-Straße 43
Frankfurt am Main, Hessen 60329
Germany
ICU Leadership 2018

Wed, 17 Jan 2018 - Fri, 19 Jan 2018


Route de Lennik 808
Brussels, 1070
Belgium
Critical Care Reviews Meeting 2018

Fri, 19 Jan 2018 - Fri, 19 Jan 2018


Queens Road
Belfast, BT3
United Kingdom
DAT-ICU: Datathon for Intensive Care

Sat, 20 Jan 2018 - Sun, 21 Jan 2018


Picpus (access through Rothschild Hospital, 5, Rue Santerre
Paris, 75012
France
International Winter Symposium of Intensive Care Medicine

Sun, 28 Jan 2018 - Fri, 2 Feb 2018


Via Veglia 18
Sankt Moritz, Graubünden 7500
Switzerland
CCCC 2018

Mon, 5 Feb 2018 - Thu, 8 Feb 2018


Blackcomb Way 4591
Whistler, British Columbia V0N 1B4
Canada
23rd International Symposium on Infections in the Critically Ill Patient

Thu, 15 Feb 2018 - Fri, 16 Feb 2018


Dame street
Dublin 2,
Ireland
 SONOAUS18

Sat, 24 Feb 2018 - Mon, 26 Feb 2018


Bourke Street 135
Melbourne, Victoria 3000
Australia
SCCM 2018

Sun, 25 Feb 2018 - Wed, 28 Feb 2018


East Market Street 900
San Antonio, Texas 78205
United States
CRITICARE 2018

Wed, 7 Mar 2018 - Fri, 9 Mar 2018


The Mall Road
Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh 221002
India
ISICEM

Tue, 20 Mar 2018 - Fri, 23 Mar 2018


Mont des Arts
Brussels, Brussels 1000
Belgium
AAEM18

Sat, 7 Apr 2018 - Wed, 11 Apr 2018


West Harbor Drive 333
San Diego, California 92101
United States
ESICM EUROASIA 2018 - European Society of Intensive Care Medicine

Thu, 12 Apr 2018 - Sat, 14 Apr 2018


Tak Fung Street 20
九龍, Hong Kong Island
Hong Kong
LIVES Forum 2018

Thu, 3 May 2018 - Sat, 5 May 2018

29° Smart Meeting Anesthesia Resuscitation Intensive Care

Wed, 9 May 2018 - Fri, 11 May 2018


Piazzale Carlo Magno
Milano, Lombardia 20149
Italy
 5th SG-ANZICS Asia Pacific Intensive Care Forum

Thu, 17 May 2018 - Mon, 21 May 2018


1 Raffles Boulevard,
Suntec City, 039593
Singapore

Related articles

Back to top