8th European Congress on Paediatric Anaesthesia

2016 Belgrade-8th European Congress on Paediatric Anaesthesia

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Abstract Submission Deadline Extended!

Deadline for abstract submission:June 1st, 2016
Information about acceptance/rejection:June 20th, 2016

CONGRESS DINNER

Register for our congress dinner which is taking place at the Kalemegdanska Terasa – an oasis of hedonism in the historical core of Belgrade. Enjoy a spectacular view over the city and its rivers from the Kalemegdan Fortress.

DelegateEarly bird
(till 30th Jun)
Standard
(till 22nd Sep)
On siteOne day
(29th Sep)
One day
(30th Sep)
One day
(1st Oct)
ESPA Member€ 530,00€ 580,00€ 600,00€ 310,00€ 310,00€ 155,00
ESPA Non-member € 590,00€ 640,00€ 660,00€ 330,00€ 330,00€ 165,00
ESPA Member from reduced fee countries*€ 300,00€ 325,00€ 390,00€ 200,00€ 200,00€ 100,00
ESPA Trainee member**€ 300,00€ 325,00€ 390,00€ 200,00€ 200,00€ 100,00
Nurse/Student€ 250,00€ 275,00€ 310,00€ 160,00€ 160,00€ 80,00
Congress Dinner: Kalemegdanska Terasa
€ 75,00

The registration fee includes:
  • Attendance at Scientific Sessions
  • Admission to the Exhibition Area
  • Congress bag, Congress documents, Final Programme
  • Coffee breaks
  • Lunch

Workshops:

Fee

29.9.2016

30.9.2016

1.10.2016

Workshop Regional Anaesthesia I

€ 30,00

13:30 – 15:00

Workshop Regional Anaesthesia II

€ 30,00

15:30 – 17:00

Workshop Regional Anaesthesia III

€ 30,00

14:30 – 16:00

Workshop US vascular access I

€ 30,00

9:00 – 10:30

Workshop US vascular access II

€ 30,00

11:00 – 12:30

Workshop Pain Management I

€ 30,00

9:00 – 10:30

Workshop Pain Management II

€ 30,00

11:00 – 12:30

Workshop Neonatal Ventilation Simulation

€ 30,00

13:30 – 15:00


To Register Click Here






More events

TAC 2017

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 - Fri, 24 Feb 2017


West Georgia Street 900
Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2W6
Canada
RMWC 2017

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 - Wed, 1 Mar 2017


10 Mile Circle 209
Frisco, Colorado 80443
United States
EIM 2017

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 - Thu, 2 Mar 2017


North Escala Court 3551
Park City, Utah 84098
United States
Emergency Medicine 2017

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 - Fri, 3 Mar 2017


Ritz Carlton Highlands Court 13005
Truckee, California 96161
United States
ISICEM 2017

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 - Fri, 24 Mar 2017


Mont des Arts
Brussels, Brussels 1000
Belgium
SWEETS 2017

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 - Fri, 24 Mar 2017


Seregårdsvägen 1
Stockholms län 13973
Sweden
3rd International Symposiumon Regional Anesthesia, Pain And Perioperative Medicine 2017

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 - Sat, 25 Mar 2017


Sheikh Zayed Al Nahyan Road
Dubai, P.O. Box 23215
United Arab Emirates
ESICM EUROASIA 2017

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 - Sat, 8 Apr 2017


Tak Fung Street 20
九龍, Hong Kong Island
Hong Kong
4th SG-ANZICS Intensive Care Medicine Forum 2017

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 - Mon, 24 Apr 2017


1 Raffles Boulevard
Suntec City, 039593
Singapore
Euro-ELSO 2017

Thu, 4 May 2017 - Sun, 7 May 2017


Forum 100
Maastricht, Limburg 6229
Netherlands
SMART meeting 2017

Wed, 10 May 2017 - Fri, 12 May 2017


Piazzale Carlo Magno
Milano, Lombardia 20149
Italy
A Brainstorming Meeting

Sun, 14 May 2017 - Wed, 17 May 2017


Av. Brasília 1400 038
Lisbon
Portugal
2nd European Pediatric Resuscitation and Emergency Medicine Conference

Thu, 18 May 2017 - Sat, 20 May 2017


Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 23
Gent, Vlaanderen 9000
Belgium
Metabolic and Nutritional Issues in the ICU - 2017

Tue, 30 May 2017 - Wed, 31 May 2017


Route de Lennik Lennikse Baan 808
Anderlecht, Brussels 1070
Belgium
Euroanaesthesia 2017

Sat, 3 Jun 2017 - Mon, 5 Jun 2017


Route François-Peyrot 30
Grand-Saconnex, Geneva 1218
Switzerland
NICIS-Neurosciences in Intensive Care International Symposium 2017

Thu, 8 Jun 2017 - Fri, 9 Jun 2017


25-28 Rue du Docteur Roux, Paris 75015
France
2nd BRACE Meeting 2017

Tue, 13 Jun 2017 - Wed, 14 Jun 2017


Route de Lennik 808 1070
Brussels
Belgium
ESICM Regional Conference 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 - Sat, 17 Jun 2017


Athanasiou Diakou 28
Acharnes, Attica 136 72
Greece

Related articles