8th European Congress on Paediatric Anaesthesia

2016 Belgrade-8th European Congress on Paediatric Anaesthesia

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Abstract Submission Deadline Extended!

Deadline for abstract submission:June 1st, 2016
Information about acceptance/rejection:June 20th, 2016

CONGRESS DINNER

Register for our congress dinner which is taking place at the Kalemegdanska Terasa – an oasis of hedonism in the historical core of Belgrade. Enjoy a spectacular view over the city and its rivers from the Kalemegdan Fortress.

DelegateEarly bird
(till 30th Jun)
Standard
(till 22nd Sep)
On siteOne day
(29th Sep)
One day
(30th Sep)
One day
(1st Oct)
ESPA Member€ 530,00€ 580,00€ 600,00€ 310,00€ 310,00€ 155,00
ESPA Non-member € 590,00€ 640,00€ 660,00€ 330,00€ 330,00€ 165,00
ESPA Member from reduced fee countries*€ 300,00€ 325,00€ 390,00€ 200,00€ 200,00€ 100,00
ESPA Trainee member**€ 300,00€ 325,00€ 390,00€ 200,00€ 200,00€ 100,00
Nurse/Student€ 250,00€ 275,00€ 310,00€ 160,00€ 160,00€ 80,00
Congress Dinner: Kalemegdanska Terasa
€ 75,00

The registration fee includes:
  • Attendance at Scientific Sessions
  • Admission to the Exhibition Area
  • Congress bag, Congress documents, Final Programme
  • Coffee breaks
  • Lunch

Workshops:

Fee

29.9.2016

30.9.2016

1.10.2016

Workshop Regional Anaesthesia I

€ 30,00

13:30 – 15:00

Workshop Regional Anaesthesia II

€ 30,00

15:30 – 17:00

Workshop Regional Anaesthesia III

€ 30,00

14:30 – 16:00

Workshop US vascular access I

€ 30,00

9:00 – 10:30

Workshop US vascular access II

€ 30,00

11:00 – 12:30

Workshop Pain Management I

€ 30,00

9:00 – 10:30

Workshop Pain Management II

€ 30,00

11:00 – 12:30

Workshop Neonatal Ventilation Simulation

€ 30,00

13:30 – 15:00


To Register Click Here






More events

Post Care Congress

Mon, 4 Sep 2017 - Tue, 5 Sep 2017


Inga Marie Nilssons gata 49
Malmö, Skåne County 21421
Sweden
BACCN  2017

Mon, 4 Sep 2017 - Tue, 5 Sep 2017


Albert Embankment 18
England SE1 7TJ
United Kingdom
34th SSAI Congress

Wed, 6 Sep 2017 - Fri, 8 Sep 2017


Mässgatan 6
Skåne län 215 32
Sweden
ERS International Congress 2017

Sat, 9 Sep 2017 - Wed, 13 Sep 2017


Piazzale Carlo Magno
Milano, Lombardia 20149
Italy
Sepsis 2017 Paris

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 - Wed, 13 Sep 2017


25-28 Rue du Docteur Roux, Paris 75015
France
CONGRES AISIU 2017

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 - Tue, 12 Sep 2017


Avenue Hippocrate 10
Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Bruxelles 1200
Belgium
 17th Congress of European Shock Society

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 - Fri, 15 Sep 2017


25-28 Rue du Docteur Roux, Paris 75015
France
 6th annual Sepsis Heroes 2017

Thu, 14 Sep 2017 - Thu, 14 Sep 2017


West 41st Street 135
New York, 10036
United States
4th Netherlands International Sepsis Symposium

Thu, 21 Sep 2017 - Thu, 21 Sep 2017


Westhofflaan 2
Lunteren, Gelderland 6741 KH
Netherlands
EuSEM 2017

Sat, 23 Sep 2017 - Wed, 27 Sep 2017


Leoforos Vasilissis Sofias
Athina, 115 21
Greece
ESICM LIVES 2017

Sat, 23 Sep 2017 - Wed, 27 Sep 2017


Bruno Kreisky Platz 1
Vienna, 1210
Austria
 ERC Congress, Resuscitation 2017

Thu, 28 Sep 2017 - Sat, 30 Sep 2017


Hermann-Mitsch-Straße 3
Freiburg im Breisgau, Baden-Württemberg 79108
Germany
CCCF 2017

Tue, 3 Oct 2017 - Thu, 5 Oct 2017


Queen Street West 123
Toronto, Ontario M5H 3M9
Canada
 ANZICS/ACCCN Annual Scientific Meeting 2017

Wed, 11 Oct 2017 - Fri, 13 Oct 2017


Gold Coast Highway false
Broadbeach, Queensland 4218
Australia
EAC 2017

Sun, 5 Nov 2017 - Sat, 7 Oct 2017


Chausseestraße 30
Berlin 10115
Germany

Related articles