8th EuroELSO Congress 2019

8th EuroELSO Congress 2019

Find EuroELSE on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



It is our great pleasure to invite you to our 8th EuroELSO Congress which will take place from 10 – 13 April 2019 in Barcelona, Spain.


The EuroELSO scientific committee will develop a program covering all aspects of extracorporeal life support therapies. Intensivists, cardiologists, cardiac surgeons, pediatric and neonatology specialists, perfusionists and ICU nurses will gather to share their clinical experience and discuss new technologies and new directions in research.


We look forward to welcoming you in Barcelona in 2019!


View the programme here!

Registration is available here!





More events

77th Annual Meeting of The ASSH 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 - Sat, 1 Oct 2022

63rd SIN National Congress 2022

Wed, 5 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022

ResusNL 2022 – Breathe

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Fri, 7 Oct 2022


Otto Reuchlinweg 996 3072 MD
Rotterdam
Netherlands
Sepsis 2022

Thu, 13 Oct 2022 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022

EUSEM 2022-European Congress of Emergency Medicine

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022


Messedamm 22
Berlin, 14055
Germany
BACCN Conference 2022

Mon, 17 Oct 2022 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022


Lanyon Pl 2
Belfast BT1 3WH
United Kingdom
ANESTHESIOLOGY 2022

Fri, 21 Oct 2022 - Tue, 25 Oct 2022

ESAIC Focus Meeting 2022

Fri, 28 Oct 2022 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022


Av. Icaria, 195 ·
Barcelona, 08005
Spain

Related articles