50th Critical Care Congress

50th Critical Care Congress

Find SCCM on Social Media

   

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



COVID-19 has changed our lives, and the Society of Critical Care Medicine (SCCM) and its members are rising to the challenge at every turn. In this spirit, SCCM is adjusting the format of the 2021 Critical Care Congress to reflect the demands and realities of our new world.

The traditional Critical Care Congress, which gathers thousands of attendees to a central location, will not be held in Anaheim, California, January 31 to February 3, 2021. Instead, a virtual event is planned.

We are committed to delivering the same high-quality opportunities found at the Critical Care Congress, adapted to the needs of critical care professionals during these unprecedented times. The 2021 Congress will include:
  • Virtual presentations and online learning opportunities
  • Intimate small-group virtual roundtables with unprecedented access to leaders in the field
  • Late-breaking research in the form of abstracts and virtual Research Snapshot Theaters
  • Robust networking tools that will help you establish and nurture new relationships while you connect with old friends

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

NEUROINTENSIVE CARE: UPDATE 2021

Mon, 11 Jan 2021 - Wed, 31 Mar 2021

50th Critical Care Congress

Sun, 31 Jan 2021 - Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Life 2021

Thu, 11 Feb 2021 - Thu, 11 Feb 2021

ISICEM e-Day - ARDS

Tue, 2 Mar 2021 - Tue, 2 Mar 2021

ISICEM e-Day - ECMO

Tue, 13 Apr 2021 - Tue, 13 Apr 2021

18th Annual Critical Care Symposium 2020

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 - Fri, 23 Apr 2021

tbc,
9th EuroELSO Congress 2021

Wed, 5 May 2021 - Fri, 7 May 2021

ISICEM e-Days - Hemodynamic Monitoring

Tue, 1 Jun 2021 - Tue, 1 Jun 2021

44th Annual Conference on Shock

Sat, 5 Jun 2021 - Tue, 8 Jun 2021


SW 6th Avenue 921
Oregon, Portland OR 97204-1296
United States
Reanimation 2021

Wed, 9 Jun 2021 - Fri, 11 Jun 2021


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
Europaediatrics 2021

Thu, 10 Jun 2021 - Sat, 12 Jun 2021

Zagreb,
Croatia
ESPNIC 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 - Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Related articles