50th Critical Care Congress

50th Critical Care Congress

Find SCCM on Social Media

   

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



COVID-19 has changed our lives, and the Society of Critical Care Medicine (SCCM) and its members are rising to the challenge at every turn. In this spirit, SCCM is adjusting the format of the 2021 Critical Care Congress to reflect the demands and realities of our new world.

The traditional Critical Care Congress, which gathers thousands of attendees to a central location, will not be held in Anaheim, California, January 31 to February 3, 2021. Instead, a virtual event is planned.

We are committed to delivering the same high-quality opportunities found at the Critical Care Congress, adapted to the needs of critical care professionals during these unprecedented times. The 2021 Congress will include:
  • Virtual presentations and online learning opportunities
  • Intimate small-group virtual roundtables with unprecedented access to leaders in the field
  • Late-breaking research in the form of abstracts and virtual Research Snapshot Theaters
  • Robust networking tools that will help you establish and nurture new relationships while you connect with old friends

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

40th ISICEM - International Symposium on Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine

Tue, 31 Aug 2021 - Fri, 3 Sep 2021


Mont des Arts
Brussels, Brussels 1000
Belgium
Actualités Infirmières en Soins Intensifs et Urgences 2020

Tue, 7 Sep 2021 - Tue, 7 Sep 2021


Avenue Mounier 40 10
Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Bruxelles 1200
Belgium
2021 ESPEN VIRTUAL CONGRESS

Thu, 9 Sep 2021 - Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Patient Safety Congress

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 - Tue, 21 Sep 2021


Petersfield
Manchester, M2 3GX
United Kingdom
Association of Anaesthetists Annual Congress 2021

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 - Fri, 24 Sep 2021


Monarchs Quay
England L3 4FP
United Kingdom
SFAR Annual Congress 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sat, 25 Sep 2021


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
27th ESRA-SPAIN Annual Meeting 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Europaediatrics 2021

Thu, 7 Oct 2021 - Sat, 9 Oct 2021

Zagreb,
Croatia

Related articles