40th ISICEM - International Symposium on Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine

40th ISICEM - International Symposium on Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine


Find ISICEM on Social Media 

 


Exhibit

Symposia

ISICEM 2021 Lunch Satellite Symposium

Post-Cardiac Surgery: Management for POAF and Vasoplegic Shock

DATE AND TIME: Tuesday, August 31, 2021 at 12:30 – 13:30 CET

MODERATOR: Prof. Philip J. Devereaux (CAN)

PROGRAM: Catecholamine Refractory Hypotension

in Vasoplegic shock

(20 mins) – Prof. Johann Knotzer (AT)

Landiolol for POAF management after cardiac surgery

(20 mins) – Prof. Fabio Guarracino (IT)

Landiolol for the prevention of post-operative atrial

fibrillation: a systematic review and meta-analysis

(10 mins) – Dr. Teresa Cafaro (CAN)

Q&A (10 mins)

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



ISICEM returns for it's 40th edition at Square - Brussels Convention Centre on March 24-27th 2020
More info coming soon!


Programme will be available online here

Registration available online here





More events

Actualités Infirmières en Soins Intensifs et Urgences 2020

Tue, 7 Sep 2021 - Tue, 7 Sep 2021


Avenue Mounier 40 10
Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Bruxelles 1200
Belgium
2021 ESPEN VIRTUAL CONGRESS

Thu, 9 Sep 2021 - Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Patient Safety Congress

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 - Tue, 21 Sep 2021


Petersfield
Manchester, M2 3GX
United Kingdom
Association of Anaesthetists Annual Congress 2021

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 - Fri, 24 Sep 2021


Monarchs Quay
England L3 4FP
United Kingdom
SFAR Annual Congress 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sat, 25 Sep 2021


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
27th ESRA-SPAIN Annual Meeting 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Europaediatrics 2021

Thu, 7 Oct 2021 - Sat, 9 Oct 2021

Zagreb,
Croatia

Related articles