40th ISICEM - International Symposium on Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine

40th ISICEM - International Symposium on Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine

POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19

NEW DATES: AUG 31 - SEPT 3, 2021

Find ISICEM on Social Media 

 


Exhibit

2.11-2.15

1.33-1.36

1.39 - 1.40

2.16 - 2.19

2.22 - 2.25

CANCELED DUE TO COVID-19

@Nestlé booth 1.33-1.36

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



ISICEM returns for it's 40th edition at Square - Brussels Convention Centre on March 24-27th 2020
More info coming soon!


Programme will be available online here

Registration available online here





More events

NEUROINTENSIVE CARE: UPDATE 2021

Mon, 11 Jan 2021 - Wed, 31 Mar 2021

ISICEM e-Day - ECMO

Tue, 13 Apr 2021 - Tue, 13 Apr 2021

9th EuroELSO Congress 2021

Wed, 5 May 2021 - Fri, 7 May 2021

ISICEM e-Days - Hemodynamic Monitoring

Tue, 1 Jun 2021 - Tue, 1 Jun 2021

44th Annual Conference on Shock

Sat, 5 Jun 2021 - Tue, 8 Jun 2021


SW 6th Avenue 921
Oregon, Portland OR 97204-1296
United States
Reanimation 2021

Wed, 9 Jun 2021 - Fri, 11 Jun 2021


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
ESPNIC 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 - Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Related articles