38th Vicenza Course on AKI & CRRT

38th Vicenza Course on AKI & CRRT

POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19 HEALTH CONCERNS TO NOV 2-6TH AND CHANGED TO VIRTUAL MEETING


Find IRRIV on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Welcome to the 38th edition of the International Vicenza Course on Acute Kidney Injury and Continuous Renal Replacement Therapies.

38 years, what a long journey. We started with the idea of offering an updated course on the most important advances in the area of nephrology, critical care, cardiology and cardiac surgery. The course stands in perfect shape maintaining the same mission and its multidisciplinary nature. For this reason, the faculty is composed of more than 50 experts in the field coming from different disciplines and representing the top scientists and investigators of current literature.

The Course will host an AKI path and a CRRT path that will be held simultaneously. A series of lectures and panel discussions will be delivered during the days of the course. Our task is to put together specialists from different disciplines in a single scientific event with a multidisciplinary approach to the critically ill patient with acute kidney injury and multiple organ dysfunction.

Do not miss the opportunity to discuss with your peers and the most experienced colleagues and experts the recent advances and the basic information in critical care nephrology. For 38 years we have been your partner in education and science. Please continue to support us in our effort for a better patient care.

Companies and Members from the industry of the field are invited to join the event reserving booth and spaces in the exhibition area.

Programme coming soon..

Registration coming soon..




More events

ASA ADVANCE 2023

Fri, 27 Jan 2023 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023

TBS Conference Series 2023

Wed, 8 Feb 2023 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023


Bodmenstrasse 12
Zermatt, Wallis 3920
Switzerland
 EuroAfrica 2023

Thu, 9 Feb 2023 - Mon, 13 Feb 2023


In front of Katameya Heights Road Block 19
Cairo, 11861
2023 Rocky Mountain Winter Conference on Emergency Medicine

Sat, 25 Feb 2023 - Wed, 1 Mar 2023


Village Road 620
Breckenridge CO 80424
620 Village Road, Breckenridge, CO 80424
SONO4NORD - Ultrasound Training and Practice 2022

Thu, 16 Mar 2023 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023


Knuthstrasse 1
Flensburg, 24393
Germany
PEM 2023

Fri, 31 Mar 2023 - Mon, 3 Apr 2023

 C@MU 2023 Congress

Wed, 5 Apr 2023 - Thu, 6 Apr 2023


Hôpital Xavier Arnozan
PESSAC, Avenue du Haut-Lévêque 33604
CEDEX
33rd ECCMID 2023

Sat, 15 Apr 2023 - Tue, 18 Apr 2023

11th EuroELSO Congress 2023

Wed, 26 Apr 2023 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023


Lisboa, 1300-307
Portugal
SOAP Annual Meeting 2023

Wed, 3 May 2023 - Sun, 7 May 2023

18th Annual Conference German Society for Interdisciplinary Emergency and Acute Medicine (DGINA)

Thu, 4 May 2023 - Sat, 6 May 2023


Manfred-Oechsle Platz 1
Reutlingen, Baden-Württemberg 72762
Germany

Related articles