2nd European Pediatric Resuscitation and Emergency Medicine Conference

2nd European Pediatric Resuscitation and Emergency Medicine Conference
Be PREMpared! This second PREM congress will aim to re-invent itself, having learned from the first edition and your input, growing in terms of participants but also in terms of the quality of what we present to you. 
This congress is organised by the departments of Pediatrics, Intensive Care, Anesthesiology and Emergency Medicine of the University hospital of Ghent, Belgium, in collaboration with several national societies and groups and endorsed by the European Resuscitation Council ERC, the European Society of Emergency Medicine EUSEM, the European Society of Paediatric Anaesthesiology ESPA and the European Society of Paediatric and Neonatal Intensive Care. 
Importantly, this congress will be an opportunity for you to meet up with colleagues from different background but with a same passion for pediatric emergencies and resuscitation. This may give rise to new ideas and friendships. A strong scientific program will provide you with all those things you always wanted to know (…but were afraid to ask).

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



SUBMIT YOUR ABSTRACT!

Present your research to an audience of (paediatric) emergency physicians, paediatricians, anaesthetists and resuscitators from all-over Europe and beyond, many of them opinion leaders in their field.

Your abstracts will be evaluated for 2-slide oral presentations by a select committee. The top twelve abstracts will get a 10’ slot to present their findings in the main lecture hall. These twelve abstracts will also be published in the European Journal of Emergency Medicine.

Abstracts are submitted through the online abstract page only. The deadline for submission is the sixth of February 2017.


Endorsed by

PREM2017 is organised locally by Ghent University Hospital and endorsed by the four main European scientific societies:


Registration fee €200 – €420

To Register Click Here

Thursday 18/05/2017



Friday 19/05/2017





More events

ICSSOA 2016-ICS State of the Art

Mon, 5 Dec 2016 - Wed, 7 Dec 2016


Western Gateway
London, E16
United Kingdom
Sepsis 2016

Tue, 6 Dec 2016 - Thu, 8 Dec 2016


25-28 Rue du Docteur Roux, Paris 75015
France
Update on Acute Respiratory Failure

Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - Wed, 14 Dec 2016


Via Vittorio Veneto 62
Roma, Lazio 00187
Italy
NYSORA Workshop -Pain Management Symposium

Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - Sun, 18 Dec 2016


Riva Pointe Building 600 Harbor Blvd
Weehawken, New Jersey 07087
United States
Deutsches Smart MEETING

Fri, 13 Jan 2017 - Sat, 14 Jan 2017


Wilhelm-Leuschner-Straße 43
Frankfurt am Main, Hessen 60329
Germany
ICU Clinical Leadership

Tue, 17 Jan 2017 - Wed, 18 Jan 2017


Lennik Lennikse Baan Road 808
Anderlecht, Brussels 1070
Belgium

Sat, 21 Jan 2017 - Wed, 25 Jan 2017


Kalakaua Avenue 1801
Honolulu, Hawaii 96815
United States
Critical Care Reviews Meeting 2017

Fri, 27 Jan 2017 - Fri, 27 Jan 2017


Queens Road
Belfast, BT3
United Kingdom

Thu, 2 Feb 2017 - Fri, 3 Feb 2017


Stadionbrücke 4
Hannover, Niedersachsen 30459
Germany
6th Annual Neurocritical Care Symposium

Fri, 3 Feb 2017 - Sat, 4 Feb 2017


Locust Street 1020
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107
United States

Wed, 8 Feb 2017 - Fri, 10 Feb 2017


Red Lion Square 35
London, WC1R 4SG
United Kingdom
22nd International Symposium on Infections in the Critically Ill Patients

Wed, 8 Feb 2017 - Fri, 10 Feb 2017


Rua do Tenente Valadim 146
Porto 4100
Portugal
ISICEM 2017-37th International Symposium on Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 - Fri, 24 Mar 2017


Mont des Arts
Brussels, Brussels 1000
Belgium
3rd International Symposiumon Regional Anesthesia, Pain And Perioperative Medicine

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 - Sat, 25 Mar 2017


Sheikh Zayed Al Nahyan Road
Dubai, P.O. Box 23215
United Arab Emirates
ESICM EUROASIA 2017

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 - Sat, 8 Apr 2017


Tak Fung Street 20
九龍, Hong Kong Island
Hong Kong
4th SG-ANZICS Intensive Care Medicine Forum 2017

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 - Mon, 24 Apr 2017


1 Raffles Boulevard
Suntec City, 039593
Singapore
28° Smart Meeting Anesthesia Resuscitation Intensive Care

Wed, 10 May 2017 - Sun, 4 Dec 2016


Piazzale Carlo Magno
Milano, Lombardia 20149
Italy
2nd European Pediatric Resuscitation and Emergency Medicine Conference

Thu, 18 May 2017 - Sat, 20 May 2017


Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 23
Gent, Vlaanderen 9000
Belgium
Metabolic and Nutritional Issues in the ICU - 2017

Tue, 30 May 2017 - Wed, 31 May 2017


Route de Lennik Lennikse Baan 808
Anderlecht, Brussels 1070
Belgium

Sat, 3 Jun 2017 - Mon, 5 Jun 2017

Related articles