19th Annual Meeting Neurocritical Care Society 2021

19th Annual Meeting Neurocritical Care Society 2021

Find Neurocritical Care on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



NCS is excited to bring together the neurocritical care community for four days of in-depth education focused on the challenges and triumphs - and everything in between - that we’ve experienced over the last year.

The NCS 19th Annual Meeting will feature the cutting edge-education, innovative speakers and unbeatable access to industry partners that you’ve come to expect from NCS. We’re also working on new, creative ways to facilitate networking and to allow our community to celebrate together, safely.

Two Ways to Attend

Those who register to join us in-person in Chicago will have the ability to attend all four keynote/plenary sessions, the NCS Award Ceremony and Business Meeting, as well as their choice of one concurrent breakout educational session per timeslot, In addition, in-person attendees will be able to visit the physical Exhibit Hall and poster presentations and experience unique, socially distanced networking opportunities.


Those who register to join us for the virtual experience will have access to livestreamed opening remarks, all four keynote/plenary sessions, the NCS Award Ceremony, Business Meeting, closing remarks, as well as their choice of one livestreamed concurrent session per timeslot. In addition, virtual attendees will have access to an online poster hall with interactive element, the online exhibit hall and unique networking opportunities.

All attendees, whether attending in-person or virtually, will have access to recorded versions of all sessions and the ability to earn up to a total of 38 total contact hours via a combination of the live event and complimentary On-Demand access.

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

77th Annual Meeting of The ASSH 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 - Sat, 1 Oct 2022

63rd SIN National Congress 2022

Wed, 5 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022

ResusNL 2022 – Breathe

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Fri, 7 Oct 2022


Otto Reuchlinweg 996 3072 MD
Rotterdam
Netherlands
Sepsis 2022

Thu, 13 Oct 2022 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022

EUSEM 2022-European Congress of Emergency Medicine

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022


Messedamm 22
Berlin, 14055
Germany
BACCN Conference 2022

Mon, 17 Oct 2022 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022


Lanyon Pl 2
Belfast BT1 3WH
United Kingdom
ANESTHESIOLOGY 2022

Fri, 21 Oct 2022 - Tue, 25 Oct 2022

ESAIC Focus Meeting 2022

Fri, 28 Oct 2022 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022


Av. Icaria, 195 ·
Barcelona, 08005
Spain

Related articles