17th World Congress of Anaesthesiologists WCA 2021

17th World Congress of Anaesthesiologists WCA 2021

Find WCA On Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor




We are approaching what will be a truly extraordinary 17th WFSA World Congress of Anaesthesiologists taking place from the 1st to the 5th of September 2021 in Prague, Czech Republic.

With anaesthesiologists and intensivists at the forefront of the global response to COVID-19 there has never been a better time to bring together leading practitioners, scientists, decision makers and industry from all over the world to share their expertise and experience. The WFSA remains committed to providing an event that is responsive to the challenging conditions that many of our colleagues face. Your health, safety and wellbeing are paramount and in light of this we are excited to announce that the WCA 2021 will consider not only face to face, but also virtual opportunities for all to participate.

Like never before, the WCA 2021 will be a truly global meeting. Despite the pandemic, the WFSA and the local organisers are determined to make this Congress open to all - to those on site as well as to those who may only be able join us online.

We are working hard on upgrades of the scientific content to reflect the current challenges we face as part of a full programme covering the key themes related to our profession. You can find out more at https://www.wcaprague2020.com/

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here





More events

ICARE 2021 - 75th SIAARTI National Congress

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 - Sat, 16 Oct 2021


Via Alibert 5A
Roma, Lazio 00187
Italy
Doktrain Emergency Doctor's Course 2021

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 - Sat, 23 Oct 2021


Am Kurpark 9
Baabe, 18586
Germany
EUSEM Lisbon 2021 The european emergency medicine congress

Wed, 27 Oct 2021 - Sun, 31 Oct 2021

Sepsis 2021

Thu, 28 Oct 2021 - Fri, 29 Oct 2021

AARC Congress 2021

Sat, 6 Nov 2021 - Tue, 9 Nov 2021


North 3rd Street 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
United States
67º Congresso Brasileiro de Anestesiologia (CBA) 2021

Sat, 20 Nov 2021 - Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Rio De Janeiro,
Brazil
Interdisciplinary Acute Care

Thu, 25 Nov 2021 - Thu, 25 Nov 2021

Critical Care Canada Forum 2021

Sun, 5 Dec 2021 - Wed, 8 Dec 2021


Queen Street West 123
Toronto, Ontario M5H 3M9
Canada
State of the Art 2021

Mon, 6 Dec 2021 - Wed, 8 Dec 2021

Euroanaesthesia 2021

Fri, 17 Dec 2021 - Sun, 19 Dec 2021

Related articles