16th World Congress of Anaesthesiologists


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



The WCA 2016 programme offers

  • 5 full days of events
  • Global delegation
  • 20 track programme
  • Exceptional networking opportunities
  • Renowned international speakers


CategoryExtended Early Bird
ends 31 March 2016 +
Regular ends
31 July 2016
Late online ends
1 August 2016
Delegate (High income country)*USD 1,089USD 1,199USD 1,430
Delegate (Middle income country)*USD 890USD 990USD 1,200
Scientists, trainees/Residents, Allied Health Professionals, Nurses**USD 550USD 650USD 800
Delegate (Low income country)*USD 440USD 550USD 715
Nurse (Asia) - day pass***USD 200USD 200USD 200

* List of high income, middle income and low income countries as per the World Bank Classification for the current 2016 fiscal year.

** In order to qualify as a Scientist / Trainee / Resident / AHP / Nurse a letter of confirmation of your status from the Head of Unit or Institute must accompany the formal registration. You may upload it upon registration or send it to[email protected]


To Register Click Here




More events

4th Netherlands International Sepsis Symposium

Thu, 21 Sep 2017 - Thu, 21 Sep 2017


Westhofflaan 2
Lunteren, Gelderland 6741 KH
Netherlands
EuSEM 2017

Sat, 23 Sep 2017 - Wed, 27 Sep 2017


Leoforos Vasilissis Sofias
Athina, 115 21
Greece
ESICM LIVES 2017

Sat, 23 Sep 2017 - Wed, 27 Sep 2017


Bruno Kreisky Platz 1
Vienna, 1210
Austria
 ERC Congress, Resuscitation 2017

Thu, 28 Sep 2017 - Sat, 30 Sep 2017


Hermann-Mitsch-Straße 3
Freiburg im Breisgau, Baden-Württemberg 79108
Germany
CCCF 2017

Tue, 3 Oct 2017 - Thu, 5 Oct 2017


Queen Street West 123
Toronto, Ontario M5H 3M9
Canada
 ANZICS/ACCCN Annual Scientific Meeting 2017

Wed, 11 Oct 2017 - Fri, 13 Oct 2017


Gold Coast Highway false
Broadbeach, Queensland 4218
Australia
Bring Me Back to Life 2017

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 - Mon, 16 Oct 2017


Rue Mansfield 2200
Montréal, Québec H3A
Canada
EAC 2017

Sun, 5 Nov 2017 - Sat, 7 Oct 2017


Chausseestraße 30
Berlin 10115
Germany
13th World Congress of Intensive & Critical Care Medicine 2017 - WFSICCM -XXII Brazilian Congress of Intensive Care Medicine

Wed, 8 Nov 2017 - Sat, 11 Nov 2017


Avenida Lúcio Costa 2630
Rio de Janeiro, 22630-010
Brazil
ESA Focus Meeting 2017

Thu, 9 Nov 2017 - Fri, 10 Nov 2017


Kaufman Street 12
Tel Aviv,
Israel
5th European Conference on Weaning & Rehabilitation in Critically Ill Patients

Sat, 11 Nov 2017 - Sun, 12 Nov 2017


Westminster Bridge Road
Lambeth, England SE1 7EH
United Kingdom
Echocardiography for Hemodynamic Monitoring 2017

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 - Thu, 16 Nov 2017


Route de Lennik 808 1070
Brussels
Belgium
The World Day of the Critical Lung

Fri, 17 Nov 2017 - Fri, 17 Nov 2017

DAS ASM 2017

Wed, 22 Nov 2017 - Fri, 24 Nov 2017


Puddle Dock
England EC4V 3DB
United Kingdom
iFAD 2017

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 - Sat, 25 Nov 2017


Groenplaats 32
Antwerpen, Vlaanderen 2000
Belgium
ATHENA 2017 Conference

Tue, 28 Nov 2017 - Thu, 30 Nov 2017


Leoforos Vasileos Alexandrou 2
Kesariani, 161 21
Greece

Related articles