16th World Congress of Anaesthesiologists

16th World Congress of Anaesthesiologists

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



The WCA 2016 programme offers

  • 5 full days of events
  • Global delegation
  • 20 track programme
  • Exceptional networking opportunities
  • Renowned international speakers


CategoryExtended Early Bird
ends 31 March 2016 +
Regular ends
31 July 2016
Late online ends
1 August 2016
Delegate (High income country)*USD 1,089USD 1,199USD 1,430
Delegate (Middle income country)*USD 890USD 990USD 1,200
Scientists, trainees/Residents, Allied Health Professionals, Nurses**USD 550USD 650USD 800
Delegate (Low income country)*USD 440USD 550USD 715
Nurse (Asia) - day pass***USD 200USD 200USD 200

* List of high income, middle income and low income countries as per the World Bank Classification for the current 2016 fiscal year.

** In order to qualify as a Scientist / Trainee / Resident / AHP / Nurse a letter of confirmation of your status from the Head of Unit or Institute must accompany the formal registration. You may upload it upon registration or send it to[email protected]


To Register Click Here




More events

Metabolic and Nutritional Issues in the ICU - 2017

Tue, 30 May 2017 - Wed, 31 May 2017


Route de Lennik Lennikse Baan 808
Anderlecht, Brussels 1070
Belgium
Venticare 2017

Wed, 31 May 2017 - Thu, 1 Jun 2017


Utrecht, 3521 AL
Netherlands
Euroanaesthesia 2017

Sat, 3 Jun 2017 - Mon, 5 Jun 2017


Route François-Peyrot 30
Grand-Saconnex, Geneva 1218
Switzerland
SIS-E Hamburg

Thu, 8 Jun 2017 - Fri, 9 Jun 2017


Am Baumwall 11
Hamburg, 20459
Germany
NICIS-Neurosciences in Intensive Care International Symposium 2017

Thu, 8 Jun 2017 - Fri, 9 Jun 2017


25-28 Rue du Docteur Roux, Paris 75015
France
 CARE convention 2017

Mon, 12 Jun 2017 - Tue, 13 Jun 2017


The University of Warwick, Gibbet Hill Road
Coventry CV4 7AL
United Kingdom
2nd BRACE Meeting 2017

Tue, 13 Jun 2017 - Wed, 14 Jun 2017


Route de Lennik 808 1070
Brussels
Belgium
ESICM Regional Conference 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 - Sat, 17 Jun 2017


Athanasiou Diakou 28
Acharnes, Attica 136 72
Greece
WCACS 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 - Sat, 17 Jun 2017


Tunnel Mountain Drive 107
Banff, Alberta T1L
Canada
37th SIZ Annual Meeting

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 - Fri, 23 Jun 2017


Carrefour de l'Europe 3
Bruxelles, 1000
Belgium
FMF World Congress

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 - Thu, 29 Jun 2017


Dunajska cesta 18
Ljubljana 1000
Slovenia
SMCC 2017

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 - Thu, 29 Jun 2017


Möckernstraße 10
Berlin, 10963
Germany
NeuroIntensive Care: Update 2017

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 - Fri, 30 Jun 2017


Edificio U6, Università degli Studi di Milano Bicocca 1
Milano, Piazza dell'Ateneo Nuovo 20126
Italy
16th International Conference on Complex Acute Illness 2017

Thu, 27 Jul 2017 - Sun, 30 Jul 2017


Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32
Milano, Lombardia 20133
Italy
Post Care Congress

Mon, 4 Sep 2017 - Tue, 5 Sep 2017


Inga Marie Nilssons gata 49
Malmö, Skåne County 21421
Sweden
BACCN  2017

Mon, 4 Sep 2017 - Tue, 5 Sep 2017


Albert Embankment 18
England SE1 7TJ
United Kingdom
34th SSAI Congress

Wed, 6 Sep 2017 - Fri, 8 Sep 2017


Mässgatan 6
Skåne län 215 32
Sweden
ERS International Congress 2017

Sat, 9 Sep 2017 - Wed, 13 Sep 2017


Piazzale Carlo Magno
Milano, Lombardia 20149
Italy

Related articles