16th AEN Ultrasound Compact Course

16th AEN Ultrasound Compact Course

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Dear ultrasound enthusiasts,

With this lecture and exercise program we are getting closer to a major goal: The adaptation of the teaching content of the DGAI and DEGUM for anesthesiologists, intensive care physicians and emergency physicians in a four-day course offer.

The following certificates are also displayed:

  • DEGUM Basic Course Anaesthesiology I
  • DEGUM Basic Course Anaesthesiology II
  • DEGUM emergency sonography basic course I and II after the 3-country cross-border
  • Curriculum (prerequisite for acquiring the emergency sonography certificate)
  • analog to DGAI modules 1-5

On days 1 and 2 we will present you a new didactic concept: all contents are correlated with anatomical cryosection images, illustrations extracted from them, examinations, puncture animations and ultrasound films.

Day 3 and Day 4 offer content for interdisciplinary ultrasound knowledge in acute medicine. They are indispensable for growing professionalism and further development of our professional group.

This compact course offers you the opportunity to achieve all common certifications in a short time. We wish you fun and a thirst for knowledge for four exhausting and exciting days.

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

NEUROINTENSIVE CARE: UPDATE 2021

Mon, 11 Jan 2021 - Wed, 31 Mar 2021

50th Critical Care Congress

Sun, 31 Jan 2021 - Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Life 2021

Thu, 11 Feb 2021 - Thu, 11 Feb 2021

ISICEM e-Day - ARDS

Tue, 2 Mar 2021 - Tue, 2 Mar 2021

ISICEM e-Day - ECMO

Tue, 13 Apr 2021 - Tue, 13 Apr 2021

18th Annual Critical Care Symposium 2020

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 - Fri, 23 Apr 2021

tbc,
9th EuroELSO Congress 2021

Wed, 5 May 2021 - Fri, 7 May 2021

ISICEM e-Days - Hemodynamic Monitoring

Tue, 1 Jun 2021 - Tue, 1 Jun 2021

44th Annual Conference on Shock

Sat, 5 Jun 2021 - Tue, 8 Jun 2021


SW 6th Avenue 921
Oregon, Portland OR 97204-1296
United States
Reanimation 2021

Wed, 9 Jun 2021 - Fri, 11 Jun 2021


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
Europaediatrics 2021

Thu, 10 Jun 2021 - Sat, 12 Jun 2021

Zagreb,
Croatia
ESPNIC 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 - Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Related articles