15th International Conference on Emergency Medicine and Healthcare Systems ICEMHS 2021

15th International Conference on Emergency Medicine and Healthcare Systems ICEMHS 2021

Hybrid Event


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The International Research Conference Aims and Objectives

The International Research Conference is a federated organization dedicated to bringing together a significant number of diverse scholarly events for presentation within the conference program. Events will run over a span of time during the conference depending on the number and length of the presentations. With its high quality, it provides an exceptional value for students, academics and industry researchers.


ICEMHS 2021: 15. International Conference on Emergency Medicine and Healthcare Systems aims to bring together leading academic scientists, researchers and research scholars to exchange and share their experiences and research results on all aspects of Emergency Medicine and Healthcare Systems. It also provides a premier interdisciplinary platform for researchers, practitioners and educators to present and discuss the most recent innovations, trends, and concerns as well as practical challenges encountered and solutions adopted in the fields of Emergency Medicine and Healthcare Systems.


ICEMHS 2021 has teamed up with the Special Journal Issue on Emergency Medicine and Healthcare Systems. A number of selected high-impact full text papers will also be considered for the special journal issues. All submitted papers will have the opportunity to be considered for this Special Journal Issue. The paper selection will be carried out during the peer review process as well as at the conference presentation stage. Submitted papers must not be under consideration by any other journal or publication. The final decision for paper selection will be made based on peer review reports by the Guest Editors and the Editor-in-Chief jointly. Selected full-text papers will be published online free of charge.

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here





More events

63rd SIN National Congress 2022

Wed, 5 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022

ResusNL 2022 – Breathe

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Fri, 7 Oct 2022


Otto Reuchlinweg 996 3072 MD
Rotterdam
Netherlands
Sepsis 2022

Thu, 13 Oct 2022 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022

EUSEM 2022-European Congress of Emergency Medicine

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022


Messedamm 22
Berlin, 14055
Germany
BACCN Conference 2022

Mon, 17 Oct 2022 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022


Lanyon Pl 2
Belfast BT1 3WH
United Kingdom
ANESTHESIOLOGY 2022

Fri, 21 Oct 2022 - Tue, 25 Oct 2022

ESAIC Focus Meeting 2022

Fri, 28 Oct 2022 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022


Av. Icaria, 195 ·
Barcelona, 08005
Spain
AARC Congress 2022

Wed, 9 Nov 2022 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022

International Conference on Surgery and Anesthesia

Mon, 14 Nov 2022 - Tue, 15 Nov 2022



United Arab Emirates

Related articles