15th Annual Conference German Society for Interdisciplinary Emergency and Acute Medicine (DGINA)

15th Annual Conference German Society for Interdisciplinary Emergency and Acute Medicine (DGINA)

Find DGINA on Social Media

  

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



15th DGINA annual conference - now virtual!

Dear DGINA members, dear colleagues,
we take the motto “digital emergency medicine” literally and want to meet you online!

Due to the unforeseeable development of the corona pandemic and the associated restrictions, it is unfortunately not possible for us to hold the annual conference as a face-to-face event this year.

The topic of digitization does not stop at emergency medicine. For this reason, our first digital annual conference offers a premiere and an excellent setting to discuss this and other exciting topics with you virtually .

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

CHEST Congress 2022

Mon, 27 Jun 2022 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022

SOA 2022, State of the Art

Tue, 28 Jun 2022 - Fri, 1 Jul 2022

EuroAsia 2022 Delhi

Thu, 30 Jun 2022 - Sun, 3 Jul 2022

ISTH 2022 Congress

Sat, 9 Jul 2022 - Wed, 13 Jul 2022


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
Workshop Regional Anaesthesia 2022

Thu, 25 Aug 2022 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022


Hohenzollernring 70
Münster, 48145
Germany
ERS International Congress 2022

Sun, 4 Sep 2022 - Tue, 6 Sep 2022


Barcelona, 08038
Spain
ICCA STROKE 2022

Fri, 9 Sep 2022 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022

77th Annual Meeting of The ASSH 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 - Sat, 1 Oct 2022

Related articles