13th WINFOCUS World Congress on Ultrasound in Emergency & Critical Care

13th WINFOCUS World Congress
0

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



13th WINFOCUS World Congress on Ultrasound in Emergency & Critical Care Medicine 2017 covers topics such as:

  • Ultrasound and Nontraditional Applications
  • The Role of Ultrasound in Medical Education
  • How to assess skill and competency
  • Challenges and Solutions
  • Clinical Experience: Pediatric Ultrasound
  • New Applications and New Users
  • Economic Implications of Point of Care Diagnostic Imaging
  • Social Media and New Methods of Learning
  • Cardiac Ultrasound from Initial Arrest to Post-Operative Ultrasound



More events

77th Annual Meeting of The ASSH 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 - Sat, 1 Oct 2022

63rd SIN National Congress 2022

Wed, 5 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022

ResusNL 2022 – Breathe

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Fri, 7 Oct 2022


Otto Reuchlinweg 996 3072 MD
Rotterdam
Netherlands
Sepsis 2022

Thu, 13 Oct 2022 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022

EUSEM 2022-European Congress of Emergency Medicine

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022


Messedamm 22
Berlin, 14055
Germany
BACCN Conference 2022

Mon, 17 Oct 2022 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022


Lanyon Pl 2
Belfast BT1 3WH
United Kingdom
ANESTHESIOLOGY 2022

Fri, 21 Oct 2022 - Tue, 25 Oct 2022

ESAIC Focus Meeting 2022

Fri, 28 Oct 2022 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022


Av. Icaria, 195 ·
Barcelona, 08005
Spain

Related articles