13th AEN Ultrasound Compact Course

13th AEN Ultrasound Compact Course

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



With this lecture and exercise program, we come closer to a major goal : The adaptation of the teaching content of DGAI and DEGUM for anesthesiologists, intensive care physicians and emergency physicians in a four-day course offer.


The following certificates are displayed:

  • DEGUM Basic Course Anaesthesiology I
  • DEGUM Basic Course Anaesthesiology II
  • DEGUM Emergency Sonography Basic course I and II according to the three-country curriculum (prerequisite for obtaining the emergency sonography certificate)
  • analog DGAI modules 1-5

On Day 1 and 2, we present you with a new didactic concept: all content is correlated with anatomical cryo-cut images, extracted illustrations, examination courses, punctuation animations and ultrasound films.


Day 3 and Day 4 provide content for interdisciplinary ultrasound knowledge in acute medicine. They are indispensable for the growing professionalism and development of our professional group.


This compact course offers you the opportunity to achieve all current certifications in a short time . We wish them fun and thirst for knowledge for four exhausting and exciting days!


Programme available online here

Course is currently fully booked




More events

NEUROINTENSIVE CARE: UPDATE 2021

Mon, 11 Jan 2021 - Wed, 31 Mar 2021

ISICEM e-Day - ECMO

Tue, 13 Apr 2021 - Tue, 13 Apr 2021

9th EuroELSO Congress 2021

Wed, 5 May 2021 - Fri, 7 May 2021

ISICEM e-Days - Hemodynamic Monitoring

Tue, 1 Jun 2021 - Tue, 1 Jun 2021

44th Annual Conference on Shock

Sat, 5 Jun 2021 - Tue, 8 Jun 2021


SW 6th Avenue 921
Oregon, Portland OR 97204-1296
United States
Reanimation 2021

Wed, 9 Jun 2021 - Fri, 11 Jun 2021


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
ESPNIC 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 - Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Related articles