13th AEN Ultrasound Compact Course

13th AEN Ultrasound Compact Course

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



With this lecture and exercise program, we come closer to a major goal : The adaptation of the teaching content of DGAI and DEGUM for anesthesiologists, intensive care physicians and emergency physicians in a four-day course offer.


The following certificates are displayed:

  • DEGUM Basic Course Anaesthesiology I
  • DEGUM Basic Course Anaesthesiology II
  • DEGUM Emergency Sonography Basic course I and II according to the three-country curriculum (prerequisite for obtaining the emergency sonography certificate)
  • analog DGAI modules 1-5

On Day 1 and 2, we present you with a new didactic concept: all content is correlated with anatomical cryo-cut images, extracted illustrations, examination courses, punctuation animations and ultrasound films.


Day 3 and Day 4 provide content for interdisciplinary ultrasound knowledge in acute medicine. They are indispensable for the growing professionalism and development of our professional group.


This compact course offers you the opportunity to achieve all current certifications in a short time . We wish them fun and thirst for knowledge for four exhausting and exciting days!


Programme available online here

Course is currently fully booked




More events

63rd SIN National Congress 2022

Wed, 5 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022

ResusNL 2022 – Breathe

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Fri, 7 Oct 2022


Otto Reuchlinweg 996 3072 MD
Rotterdam
Netherlands
Sepsis 2022

Thu, 13 Oct 2022 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022

EUSEM 2022-European Congress of Emergency Medicine

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022


Messedamm 22
Berlin, 14055
Germany
BACCN Conference 2022

Mon, 17 Oct 2022 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022


Lanyon Pl 2
Belfast BT1 3WH
United Kingdom
ANESTHESIOLOGY 2022

Fri, 21 Oct 2022 - Tue, 25 Oct 2022

ESAIC Focus Meeting 2022

Fri, 28 Oct 2022 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022


Av. Icaria, 195 ·
Barcelona, 08005
Spain
AARC Congress 2022

Wed, 9 Nov 2022 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022

International Conference on Surgery and Anesthesia

Mon, 14 Nov 2022 - Tue, 15 Nov 2022



United Arab Emirates

Related articles