Viszeralmedizin 2021

Viszeralmedizin 2021

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The German Society for Gastroenterology, Digestive and Metabolic Diseases (DGVS) was founded in 1913 as a scientific specialist society for research into the digestive organs. Today it unites more than 6,000 doctors and scientists from gastroenterology under one roof. The DGVS very successfully promotes scientific projects and studies, organizes congresses and training courses and actively supports young scientists. A particular concern of the DGVS is the development of standards and treatment guidelines for the diagnosis and treatment of diseases of the digestive organs - for the benefit of the patient.

Programme Available Onlinehere

Registration available online here





More events

FIME By Informa 2021

Mon, 2 Aug 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Medic West Africa 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Fri, 22 Oct 2021

2021 BIOMEDevice Boston

Tue, 21 Sep 2021 - Thu, 22 Jul 2021


Summer Street 415
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States
Nephrology 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

Overcoming Obesity 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

CPHI Middle East & Africa

Sun, 26 Sep 2021 - Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Africa Health 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Related articles