Value-Based Health Care (VBHC) Prize 2021

Value-Based Health Care (VBHC) Prize 2021

Find VBHC On Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



VBHC Prize rewards and recognizes inspiring initiatives that have adopted a fundamentally new line of thinking in creating excellent patient value in terms of real outcomes, real connections, and one common language. Each year, one excellent initiative is awarded the VBHC Prize, a prestigious prize awarded by a renowned international jury, and announced by honorary chairman Harvard professor Michael Porter, PhD.

All winners and nominees are great inspiring examples for everyone in health care aiming to deliver excellent patient value. Let’s celebrate the successes and hard work of all who focus on providing patient centered care. Be at the center of health care innovation, network among the pioneers in delivering patient centered care, and become inspired by great VBHC initiatives during the VBHC Prize event:


The VBHC Prize is a Prize that recognizes, supports and embraces initiatives that redefine health care. Each year, one excellent initiative is awarded the VBHC Prize, a prestigious award that boosts this initiative in many ways. This year, the VBHC Prize Event will take place on the 19th of May 2021.

Registration Will be Available Online here

Programme Will Be Available Online here




More events

FIME By Informa 2021

Mon, 2 Aug 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Medic West Africa 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Fri, 22 Oct 2021

Nephrology 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

Overcoming Obesity 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

CPHI Middle East & Africa

Sun, 26 Sep 2021 - Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Africa Health 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Infection Prevention 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Wed, 29 Sep 2021


Monarchs Quay
England L3 4FP
United Kingdom
EHFG 2021: Rise Like A Phoenix

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

ASM Clinical Virology Symposium 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Related articles