Transforming Women's Health 2021

Transforming Women's Health 2021

Find Mayo Clinic on Social Media

 

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Transforming Women’s Health 2021 - LIVESTREAM will enable health care providers to improve care of female patients by presenting emerging scientific and clinical evidence related to medical conditions that are unique to women, occur more frequently in women or present differently in women. The course includes presentations from key women's health specialty and subspecialty disciplines including obstetrics and gynecology, reproductive medicine, sexual health, menopausal medicine, cardiology, endocrinology, internal medicine and preventive medicine.

All presentations are recorded and will be available prior to the livestream sessions for your review and study. Three two-hour livestream question and answer sessions will be offered on June 10, June 11, and June 12, 2021. The agendas with topics and times are viewable under the Program tab of the website.

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

FIME By Informa 2021

Mon, 2 Aug 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Medic West Africa 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Fri, 22 Oct 2021

Nephrology 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

Overcoming Obesity 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

CPHI Middle East & Africa

Sun, 26 Sep 2021 - Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Africa Health 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Infection Prevention 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Wed, 29 Sep 2021


Monarchs Quay
England L3 4FP
United Kingdom
EHFG 2021: Rise Like A Phoenix

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

ASM Clinical Virology Symposium 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Expo Med By Informa 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

International Conference on Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Thu, 30 Sep 2021


Expo Drive 1
Singapore, 486150
Singapore
ID (Infectious Diseases) Week 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Sun, 3 Oct 2021

Related articles