Securing Trust In The Global COVID-19 Supply Chain

Securing Trust In The Global COVID-19 Supply Chain

Find GS1 Ireland on Social Media

   

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



As rollouts of COVID-19 vaccines become a reality, stakeholders from across the globe will need to collaborate to ensure these vaccines are available and accepted.


This very first GS1 Healthcare Executive Dialogue will bring together senior leaders from the healthcare industry and major organisations across the life sciences and health care value chain to discuss some of the key challenges and opportunities and early learnings presented by the distribution of the COVID-19 vaccines worldwide.

Registration available online here




More events

Medtec Live 2021

Tue, 20 Apr 2021 - Thu, 22 Apr 2021

ESCCA 2021 Euorpean Society Of Clinical Cell Analysis

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 - Sat, 24 Apr 2021

Experimental Biology 2021

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 - Fri, 30 Apr 2021

SIOP EUROPE 2021

Wed, 28 Apr 2021 - Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Surgical Education Week ASE 2021

Thu, 29 Apr 2021 - Sat, 1 May 2021

92nd EGPRN Meeting 2021

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 - Sat, 1 May 2021

APA 2021

Sat, 1 May 2021 - Mon, 3 May 2021

Hospitalar by Informa

Tue, 4 May 2021 - Thu, 20 May 2021

Medical Fair Brasil 2021

Tue, 4 May 2021 - Fri, 7 May 2021

EUROSPINE 2021

Tue, 4 May 2021 - Tue, 4 May 2021

Related articles