Saudi International Medlab Expo 2020

EVENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED TO OCTOBER 2021 (link here)

Find Saudi International Medlab Expo on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The 2nd SAUDI INTERNATIONAL MEDLAB EXPO 2020 brings together leading laboratory experts, scientists, researchers and clinicians to exchange , share their experiences and research results on all aspects of laboratory medicine and clinical research. Exhibiting at “ The 2nd SAUDI INTERNATIONAL Medlab EXPO 2020 “ provides an exceptional combination of networking and corporate branding opportunities are perfect opportunity to boost your company's profile.

The 2nd SAUDI INTERNATIONAL Medlab EXPO 2020 is a unique platform in the Kingdom which has brought the Laboratory & Clinical Industry from all over the globe to showcase the latest invention & development in Laboratory Technology. It will bring together the leaders in the medical laboratory industry at an event designed to create maximum interaction and meeting opportunities where manufacturers, dealers and distributors can promote their brands, meet potential customers and entertain existing clients.

Programme available online soon...

Registration available online here




More events

CleanMed Europe 2020

Mon, 23 Nov 2020 - Fri, 4 Dec 2020

Digital Pathology & AI Congress 2020

Thu, 3 Dec 2020 - Fri, 4 Dec 2020

MAGHREB Health 2020

Sat, 5 Dec 2020 - Mon, 7 Dec 2020


Les pins martitimes
Mohammadia, Mohammadia
Algeria
32nd Congress of the ESP 2020

Sun, 6 Dec 2020 - Tue, 8 Dec 2020

GHE Saudi 2020

Mon, 7 Dec 2020 - Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Hospital Management Asia 2020

Tue, 8 Dec 2020 - Wed, 9 Dec 2020

Medical Fair Asia 2020

Wed, 9 Dec 2020 - Fri, 18 Dec 2020

ADARRC 2020

Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - Sun, 20 Dec 2020


Etihad Towers
Abu Dhabi, West Corniche
United Arab Emirates

Wed, 13 Jan 2021 - Sat, 16 Jan 2021


1 Street
Mubarak Al-Abdullah, Hawalli Governorate
Kuwait
SFOG WINTER MEETING 2021

Mon, 25 Jan 2021 - Tue, 26 Jan 2021

ICE 2020

Mon, 1 Feb 2021 - Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Related articles