PETERSBURG INTERNATIONAL HEALTH FORUM 2021

PETERSBURG INTERNATIONAL HEALTH FORUM 2021

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The Petersburg International Health Forum is an exhibition dedicated to the development in the medical industry for the improvement of the healthcare system, the level of medical care, and healthy lifestyle.


The Petersburg International Health Forum showcases:


  • Implementation of medical science and innovative products of the medical industry in medical practice
  • Medical technologies and medical devices (devices, equipment, instruments, other medical devices) for the diagnosis, prevention, rehabilitation and treatment of diseases of the cardiovascular and bronchopulmonary systems
  • The development of a market for health-improving services for the population and medical tourism
  • Innovative achievements in prevention, diagnosis, treatment and rehabilitation, digitalization of healthcare
  • Range of products of Russian and foreign manufacturers for medical institutions

The Petersburg International Health Forum will be held in Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation on 13-15 Oct 2021.

Programme Coming Soon..

Registration Available Online here




More events

Healthcare Facilities Management Forum 2021

Mon, 6 Dec 2021 - Wed, 8 Dec 2021


East Cesar Chavez Street 500
Texas, Austin 78701
USA
SABCS 2021

Tue, 7 Dec 2021 - Fri, 10 Dec 2021

Kuwait Building Show 2021

Wed, 8 Dec 2021 - Sat, 11 Dec 2021


1 Street
Mubarak Al-Abdullah, Hawalli Governorate
Kuwait
Arab Health 2022

Mon, 24 Jan 2022 - Thu, 27 Jan 2022


Sheikh Zayed Rd
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Medlab Middle East 2022

Mon, 24 Jan 2022 - Thu, 27 Jan 2022


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, 9292
United Arab Emirates
The Festival Of Genomics & Biodata

Wed, 26 Jan 2022 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022

International Neuropsychological Society (INS) 2022

Wed, 2 Feb 2022 - Sat, 5 Feb 2022

New Orleans

USA
LTC & Senior Living CXO Summit 2022

Thu, 3 Feb 2022 - Fri, 4 Feb 2022


North MacArthur Boulevard 4150
Irving, Texas 75038
United States
35th Annual AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference 2022

Sun, 6 Feb 2022 - Wed, 9 Feb 2022


Arizona Grand Parkway 8000
Phoenix, Arizona 85044
United States
Medical Fair Thailand 2021

Wed, 9 Feb 2022 - Fri, 11 Feb 2022


88 ถนน เทพารัตน์ แขวง บางนาใต้ Bang Na
Bangkok, 10260
Thailand

Related articles