Pathology Visions 2021

Pathology Visions 2021

Find Digital Pathology Association on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The Pathology Visions Conference will give you the opportunity to learn about real-world, practical applications in the ever-evolving field of digital pathology. The Digital Pathology Association’s annual meeting will give you direct access to industry leaders, your choice of cutting-edge workshops with distinguished trade visionaries, the chance to see the latest product solutions, and much more.

Pathology Visions, the Digital Pathology Association’s annual conference, delivers education, best practice purveyance, while influencing industry standards and contributing to the advancement in the standards of patient care. Attendees at Pathology Visions will have access to over 30 expert presenters, as well as the wealth of knowledge from thought leaders and pioneers in digital pathology. Attendees also participate in cutting-edge workshops with distinguished trade visionaries, see the latest product solutions, and much more. Pathology Visions presentations cover two tracks – clinical and non-clinical topics.

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

Medic West Africa 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Fri, 22 Oct 2021

Africa Health 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Global Health Exhibition 2021

Mon, 4 Oct 2021 - Tue, 19 Oct 2021

2021 CNS Annual Meeting

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 - Wed, 20 Oct 2021

Symposium Syncope

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 - Sat, 16 Oct 2021

NWC2021

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 - Wed, 20 Oct 2021

HospitalMed 2021

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 - Fri, 22 Oct 2021


Av. Prof. Andrade Bezerra, s/n
Salgadinho, Olinda - PE 53110-680
Brazil
Medlab Asia & Asia Health 2021

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 - Fri, 22 Oct 2021

ADARRC 2021

Thu, 21 Oct 2021 - Sat, 23 Oct 2021

Healthcare Design Conference 2021

Sat, 23 Oct 2021 - Tue, 26 Oct 2021


Cleveland Mall Accesspath
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
United States
National Healthcare CXO Summit 2021

Sun, 24 Oct 2021 - Tue, 26 Oct 2021

World Health Summit 2021

Sun, 24 Oct 2021 - Tue, 26 Oct 2021

Expo Hospital 2021

Tue, 26 Oct 2021 - Thu, 28 Oct 2021

Related articles