Paris SANTEXPO 2021

Paris SANTEXPO 2021

Find SANTEXPO on Social Media

 
        



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



In 2021, the 55th edition of SANTEXPO will integrate hall 1, to adapt to the development of the four sectors represented by the 900 exhibitors (equipment manufacturers, software publishers, suppliers, e-health entrepreneurs, medical device manufacturers, architects , caregivers, institutions, etc.) and welcome the expected 30,000 professionals : caregivers, experts, decision-makers and healthcare professionals involved in the management, digital technology, equipment and construction of healthcare establishments


For this new edition, the FHF wishes to offer all healthcare stakeholders to come together around a common theme: “Resilience and commitment - Hospital workers, manufacturers, start-ups, patients… after two years of the Covid crisis, the he health ecosystem comes together and is committed to the future. " .


Registration is Available...

Programme is Available...





More events

Outsourcing In Clinical Trials East Coast 2022

Sun, 24 Apr 2022 - Wed, 25 May 2022


First Avenue 1210
King Of Prussia, PA 19406
US
CMA Health Summit Series 2022

Wed, 11 May 2022 - Wed, 8 Jun 2022

Medical Fair India 2021

Fri, 20 May 2022 - Sun, 22 May 2022

APA 2022 - American Psychiatric Association Annual Meeting

Sat, 21 May 2022 - Wed, 25 May 2022

New Orleans

USA
ACNM 2022 - 67th Annual Meeting & Exhibition

Sat, 21 May 2022 - Wed, 25 May 2022


East Monroe Street 17
Chicago, Illinois 60603
United States
National Healthcare CXO Summit 2022

Sun, 22 May 2022 - Tue, 24 May 2022


Grand Del Mar Ct 5300
CA, San Diego 92130
USA
EIT Health Summit 2022

Tue, 24 May 2022 - Wed, 25 May 2022

3rd EFLM Strategic Conference 2022

Wed, 25 May 2022 - Fri, 27 May 2022

AcademyHealth Annual Research Meeting 2022

Sat, 4 Jun 2022 - Tue, 7 Jun 2022


Mount Vernon Place Northwest 801
Washington, District of Columbia 20001
United States
Nursing & Healthcare 2022

Wed, 8 Jun 2022 - Thu, 9 Jun 2022

Transforming Women's Health 2022

Thu, 9 Jun 2022 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022


Orange Avenue 1500
Coronado, 92118
United States

Related articles