Otorhinolaryngology 2018

Otorhinolaryngology 2018

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



orhinolaryngology describes all the aspects related to hearing, smell and taste. The otorhinolaryngological diseases can affect some of our most important parts like ear, nose, throat, nerve, facial muscle, etc .Otolaryngologists are physicians trained in the medical and surgical management and treatment of patients with diseases and disorders of the ear, nose, throat (ENT), and related structures of the head and neck. The conference will also going to define the otorhinolaryngological effects in pregnant and lactating women and in children along with the genetical effects. “Cochlear Implants” & “Endoscopic sinus surgery” are the biggest recent development enabling deaf to gain sense of hearing and the surgery for sino-nasal problems.

Why to attend???

The otorhinolaryngological diseases can affect some of our most important parts like ear, nose, throat, nerve, facial muscle, etc. “Cochlear Implants” & “Endoscopic sinus surgery” are the biggest recent development enabling deaf to gain sense of hearing and the surgery for Sino-Nasal problems. is one of the most important as well as ancient therapeutic practice in medical science. As hearing and speech are important aspects of sharing of novel thoughts and human development, this conference may offers a comprehensive ENT (Ear, Nose and Throat) study and the recent research and development in this area. Otorhinolaryngology Conference will comprise of many leading keynote speakers and session speakers who will be delivering their speech on the current research topics of Otorhinolaryngology. Participants will gain the opportunity to grab the best Poster and best Paper award by presenting their work at Otorhinolaryngology Conference in Paris, France.

Target Audience:

• Doctors

• Surgeons

• Scientists

• Otologists

• Rhinologiosts

• Laryngologists

• Pathologists

• Haematologists

• Paediatricians

• Gynaecologists

• Residents

• Fellowship holders

• Medical Students

• Nurses

• Surgical tool technicians

• Pharmaceutical Industrialists

• Healthcare Industrialists







More events

Thu, 26 Jul 2018 - Sat, 28 Jul 2018


San Diego, California
U.S.
SFOG-veckan 2018

Mon, 27 Aug 2018 - Thu, 30 Aug 2018


VAKSALA TORG 1
Uppsala, 753 31
Sweden
International Conference on Communication in Healthcare 2018

Sat, 1 Sep 2018 - Tue, 4 Sep 2018


Rua Doutor Roberto Frias
Porto, 4200 – 465
Portugal
Cleanroom Management Summit

Wed, 5 Sep 2018 - Thu, 6 Sep 2018

Global Health Exhibition

Mon, 10 Sep 2018 - Wed, 12 Sep 2018


2446 King Abdullah Rd
Riyadh, King Abdullah 12451
Saudi Arabia
HMA

Thu, 13 Sep 2018 - Fri, 14 Sep 2018


999/99 Rama 1 Road
Bangkok, Pathumwan 10330
Thailand
Fleming

Tue, 18 Sep 2018 - Wed, 19 Sep 2018

4th Annual MENA Health Insurance Congress

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 - Wed, 26 Sep 2018


Airport Road - Casablanca Street
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
EuHPN 2018 Workshop

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 - Thu, 27 Sep 2018

23rd World Congress of the International Federation for the Surgery of Obesity and Metabolic Disorders (IFSO)

Wed, 26 Sep 2018 - Sat, 29 Sep 2018


Zaabel Road (D 73 Rd) 2
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Overcoming Obesity Conference 2018

Wed, 26 Sep 2018 - Sun, 30 Sep 2018


1919 Connecticut Ave. NW
District of Columbia, Washington 20009
U.S
EAHM Congress 2018

Wed, 26 Sep 2018 - Fri, 28 Sep 2018


Avenida Amaral
Estoril, Lisboa 2765-192
Portugal
4th Annual MENA Women’s Health Congress

Thu, 27 Sep 2018 - Sat, 29 Sep 2018


Sheikh Zayed Road 133
Dubai P.O. Box 23335
United Arab Emirates
MEDLAB Europe 2018

Tue, 2 Oct 2018 - Thu, 4 Oct 2018


Avinguda de la Reina Maria Cristina
Barcelona, Catalunya 08004
Spain
European Health Forum Gastein - EHFG 2018

Wed, 3 Oct 2018 - Fri, 5 Oct 2018


Karl-Marx-Allee 131a
Berlin, 10243
Germany
Algeria Health Exhibition & Conference 2018

Wed, 3 Oct 2018 - Sat, 6 Oct 2018


SAFEX,Algiers,
Algeria
13th International Conference on Medical Regulation in association with  Dubai Health Regulation Conference 2018

Sat, 6 Oct 2018 - Tue, 9 Oct 2018


Zaabel Road (D 73 Rd) 2
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Mon, 8 Oct 2018 - Tue, 9 Oct 2018


Oxford Road, Rosebank 191
Johannesburg, 2132
South Africa

Related articles