Ontario Association of Pathologists (OAP) Annual Virtual Meeting 2021

Ontario Association of Pathologists (OAP) Annual Virtual Meeting 2021

Hybrid Event


Find OAP on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



2021 Virtual Annual General Meeting

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, OAP will be offering online CPD in lieu of a face to face meeting on
September 20, 21 and 22 from noon – 1600 EDT.


Join keynote speaker Jason L. Hornick, MD, PhD on September 22; widely known for his major research on soft tissue sarcomas and gastrointestinal cancers. His focus in soft tissue sarcomas includes evaluating histologic and immunohistochemical parameters that predict clinical outcome, and identifying diagnostically useful immunophenotypic markers. Dr. Hornick will be presenting on September 22 so don’t miss this amazing talk!

Programme Coming Soon..



Registration Available Online here




More events

FIME By Informa 2021

Mon, 2 Aug 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Medic West Africa 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Fri, 22 Oct 2021

Nephrology 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

Overcoming Obesity 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

CPHI Middle East & Africa

Sun, 26 Sep 2021 - Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Africa Health 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Infection Prevention 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Wed, 29 Sep 2021


Monarchs Quay
England L3 4FP
United Kingdom
EHFG 2021: Rise Like A Phoenix

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Related articles