Nursing 2020 - Nursing World Congress and Health Care

Nursing 2020.png

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



On behalf of Committee, It gives us great pleasure to announce that our Second Edition of Nursing World Congress and Health Care (Nursing 2020) held during June 09-11 , 2020 at Valencia , Spain organized by Syeins Group with a motivation to provide an excellent international platform for the academicians, researchers, practitioners and educators around the world to share their research findings with the global experts.

.

Nursing 2020 aims to bring together leading Clinical nurse specialists, Nurse practitioners, Young inspired researchers, Associate Professors and Scholars to share their experiences and research results about all aspects of development in Nursing Health Care.

Programme available online here

Registration available online here






More events

Nutrition 2020

Mon, 1 Jun 2020 - Thu, 4 Jun 2020

ESPR 2020 - 56th Annual Meeting

Mon, 1 Jun 2020 - Fri, 5 Jun 2020


Boulevard Charles Livon 58
Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur 13007
France
STARS London Syncope Meeting 2020

Fri, 5 Jun 2020 - Fri, 5 Jun 2020


St Andrews Place 11
London, NW1 4LE
United Kingdom
BIO International Convention (BIO) 2020

Mon, 8 Jun 2020 - Thu, 11 Jun 2020


West Harbor Drive 111
San Diego, California 92101
United States
APHL 2020 - Association of Public Health Laboratories Annual Meeting

Mon, 8 Jun 2020 - Thu, 11 Jun 2020


Northeast Martin Luther King Junior Boulevard 777
Portland, Oregon 97232
United States
Medical Devices ASEAN 2020

Wed, 10 Jun 2020 - Fri, 12 Jun 2020


Popular 3 Road 47/569-576
Banmai, Chang Wat Nonthaburi 11120
Thailand

Wed, 10 Jun 2020 - Thu, 11 Jun 2020


Lower Mosley Street 31
Manchester, M2 3BD
UK
Transforming Women's Health 2020

Thu, 11 Jun 2020 - Sat, 13 Jun 2020

EUROSON Congress 2020

Thu, 11 Jun 2020 - Sat, 13 Jun 2020


Edvard Griegsplass 1
Bergen 5015
Norway

Thu, 11 Jun 2020 - Sat, 13 Jun 2020


Airport Road - Casablanca Street
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
AcademyHealth - 2020 Annual Research Meeting

Sat, 13 Jun 2020 - Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Boston, MA
USA
7.jpg

Mon, 15 Jun 2020 - Tue, 16 Jun 2020


S.S. 1 – Via Aurelia
Rome 00165
Italy
ASM Microbe 2020

Thu, 18 Jun 2020 - Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Logo.png

Mon, 22 Jun 2020 - Tue, 23 Jun 2020


Queensland 4000
Australia

Related articles