MENA Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Virtual Series

MENA Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Virtual Series

Find MENA Pharmaceutical Manufacturing On Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



CONGRESS SUMMARY


As the Middle East being a significant healthcare market in the region, and the vision 2030 planning to invest into major transformation of pharmaceutical manufacturing industry sector, the event will discuss key topics including localisation of pharmaceutical industry, API local manufacturing and regulatory standards for state of the art pharma manufacturers. That’s why the MENA Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Virtual Series 2021, will set a unique platform by gathering the pioneers from the local and international pharmaceutical companies; CEOs, plant managers & directors, production managers, supply chain managers, quality assurance managers, regulatory affairs managers and engineers. In addition to the leading technology providers who will showcase the latest technologies and developments in pharmaceutical manufacturing along with the API manufacturers.


The virtual congress will showcase the latest machineries and technologies used during the different pharmaceutical manufacturing stages, solution providers, regional manufacturers, contract manufacturers and more. The MENA Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Virtual Series 2021, is your opportunity to present your technologies and solutions to gain visibility, generate leads, and improve your business performance.

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

FIME By Informa 2021

Mon, 2 Aug 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

HMA China Exchange Online

Fri, 6 Aug 2021 - Sat, 7 Aug 2021

AORN Global Surgical Conference 2021

Sat, 7 Aug 2021 - Tue, 10 Aug 2021

Vietnam Medi-Pharm Expo 2020

Thu, 12 Aug 2021 - Sat, 14 Aug 2021


Nguyễn Văn Linh 799
Quận, Tân Phú
Vietnam
Medic West Africa 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Fri, 22 Oct 2021

WCO-IOF-ESCEO London 2021

Thu, 26 Aug 2021 - Sun, 29 Aug 2021

AMEE 2021

Fri, 27 Aug 2021 - Mon, 30 Aug 2021

AAOS 2021 Annual Meeting

Tue, 31 Aug 2021 - Fri, 3 Sep 2021

Medical Devices ASEAN (MDA) 2021

Wed, 8 Sep 2021 - Fri, 10 Sep 2021


Rama I Road 999
Bangkok, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon 10330
Thailand
21st EURETINA Congress 2021

Thu, 9 Sep 2021 - Sun, 12 Sep 2021

3rd HealthPlus Middle East Fertility Conference 2021

Thu, 9 Sep 2021 - Sat, 11 Sep 2021


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
4th International Conference on Neurology and Brain Disorders

Thu, 9 Sep 2021 - Sat, 11 Sep 2021


Rome, Italy
Other 00163
Italy
Viszeralmedizin 2021

Mon, 13 Sep 2021 - Sat, 18 Sep 2021

SF2S 2021

Tue, 14 Sep 2021 - Thu, 16 Sep 2021


Quai Charles de Gaulle 50
Lyon cedex 06, Rhone-Alpes 69463
France

Related articles